We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8250 Anderson Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76120   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 100 hotels in Fort Worth
Write a Review

71 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    59
    9
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
39
9
2
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

As one that travels the country year round for work and for family visits, this hotel is 100% all around great! kid friendly, clean modern hotel, comfy rooms and beds, great prices, perfect staff, pet friendly, free breakfast, safe area, close to everything one could need or want. Stay Here!!!. Top Rated A+++

Room Tip: Odd number rooms face the highway. Nice views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
We love the A+++ rating you gave us. Thank you for the recommendation and we are glad to hear that you loved our rooms, staff and breakfast. Our staff strives to give 100% and we are thrilled that you experienced our excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014

If ever in the DFW area (mostly mid-cities) you MUST stay at this hotel. Clean, safe, value, staff is unbeatable. I would recommend and will stay here for future visits in the area. I had reservations but staff took time to actually review them and offer better rates each night.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation to our future guests. We are glad to know you think our staff is unbeatable. We can't wait to see you during your next visit to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

I really enjoyed this hotel! We vacationed for a Dallas Cowboys game & the drive wasn't far for us! The room was very clean! Breakfast was great & I really loved that check out was at noon! The employees at check were very nice & made us feel welcomed! I loved the decor at the hotel :)

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thanks so much for a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and our great breakfast selection while you attended a Dallas Cowboys game. We can't wait to have you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

Beautiful room and colors. Great bed. We loved it. Great breakfast! Good service. Enjoyed the stay gor the holiday weekend. Ok so they want me to write 200 words ??? If there was something bad to say i would have over 200 words ............

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
You loved our hotel and we love our guests. Thanks for sharing your experience with our future guests. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schertz, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

We spent two nights here including New Year's Eve. This newly opened hotel is very clean and nicely decorated . The lobby is bright and cheerful and made a good first impression. Greg welcomed us with a smile and checked us in. He even called to see if our room was okay once we got there. Janet worked in the lobby both mornings of our stay and she was very congenial and helpful with information. There is a large dining area with a conventional breakfast buffet of waffles (Texas shaped!) , eggs, sausages, biscuits & gravy, pastries, breads, cereals, and fruits. The serving and dining area were well kept and there was plenty of food available. The woman who took care of them was very friendly, as were all of the staff we encountered. Our room and bath were spotless. The hairdryer is cradled in a convenient night light in the bathroom. Our beds were comfortable enough although the sheets were a little scratchy. There is a fitness room with everything you need for an effective workout away from home. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. Great location, reasonably priced, friendly staff, and did I mention clean?

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thanks for the 5 star review. We are glad to know you were greeted with a smile and loved your stay. Our staff pride's themselves on their customer service and it's good to hear you experienced it. Thank you for the recommendation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase

Address: 8250 Anderson Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76120
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 100 hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.