We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Free parking, free wifi, free breakfast, clean!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4400 North Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76137   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
The HHonors Weekend
Ranked #26 of 104 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Boulder, Colorado
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Free parking, free wifi, free breakfast, clean!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This place is wonderful for the basics: wifi, breakfast, and parking. Added bonus? It's clean and the rooms are beautiful! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a place to stay in Fort Worth. You need a car in order for this to be convenient; however, parking is free, which is great for those traveling via DFW or Love Field.

The staff is wonderful and so very kind as well. I will make this my go-to hotel for upcoming trips to Fort Worth.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    47
    17
    11
    5
See reviews for
33
39
8
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Sugar Land, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were in town for a graduation and had several rooms. Most of the rooms were clean and in good condition. Had a problem with one room, but the staff took care of it immediately. The pool area was nice and the gym was adequate, but wish they offered free breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have stayed in hotels frequently but this has the best staff by far! Sara in housekeeping was friendly and did an excellent job. The people at the front desk and restaurant were accommodating and very nice.
The rooms were clean, dinner and breakfast were great and I wish there were more staff like the staff here at other places.

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A great woman of Ft. Worth brought me here specifically for Breakfast. She said it was the best place in Ft. Worth for breakfast. She was right! The breakfast was very nice! We had fresh fruit - better than any other hotel I have been to - blueberries, strawberries, melon, banana. There was also a station to make your own hot omelette. My favorite part of all was that the Chef came out and greeted the guests. It was a very pleasant and enjoyable breakfast! I will definitely go back when I return.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a wonderful stay here! This has been my favorite hotel out of all that we have stayed in over the past year! The heated indoor pool was actually heated to a comfortable temperature, and the out door pool area seemed to be well-taken care of. Everything seemed new and nice.

Stayed May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lubbock, tx
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff at the front desk was nice enough, and breakfast each day was pleasant. However, the mold in the bathroom was disgusting. We will definitely not be back. If you are looking in the Fossil Creek area, look around some more before staying here. Staff never left enough towels either - when we called the front desk, we were told to come get them and that they would not bring them to our room.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues that you experienced; our hotel works hard to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of our guests and we are very sorry that did not meet your expectations. I am working with our housekeeping and engineering staff to prevent this from happening in the future. I hope that if you travels bring you back to the area that you will consider staying with us again.
Sincerely
Andreas Muggler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, AR, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel took great care of us during the extent of our stay. They fixed us a wonderful breakfast and lunch and kept our snack and drink selection stocked well during all of our meetings throughout the week. I will return to this hotel when I have to come back to the area...for business or pleasure!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for such a great compliment. We're happy to be here to help you and so glad you enjoyed your stay. We'll be sure to share your message with the team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Address: 4400 North Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#21 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek hotel is located just 6 miles from downtown Fort Worth in Mercantile Business Park. It is very near the major highways of Interstate 35W, Interstate Loop 820, Highway 121, and I-30, and only 18 miles from DFW Airport. The Great American Grill® serves up a hot cooked-to-order breakfast and hearty dishes for dinner and evening room service. Host a meeting and use the complimentary business center and WiFi. Swim in the indoor and outdoor pools, or work out in the fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth North Hotel Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Fort Worth Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.