We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4400 North Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76137   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
The HHonors Weekend
Ranked #24 of 104 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Jenks, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Friendly staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

As at most Hilton properties the staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. Can't beat the comfort of the beds! One exit away from shopping and dining. Rooms are quiet which is good since this hotel is right next to I35W.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    42
    15
    7
    4
See reviews for
27
37
8
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Booked for one night on a quick trip to DFW. Was checked in by the most pleasant clerk I've ever encountered! The clerk warned me that there was a soccer group coming in, and placed me on the other side of the hotel from them, a service for which I am forever grateful - those girls were LOUD in the lobby, but I got a great night's sleep.

Wasn't there a lot, so I can't review all the features.

The Pros- comfortable bed, great room, decent breakfast buffet. Staff was -very- pleasant. Room was clean.

The Cons- Shower hot water was inconsistent, and I asked for some extra tea K-cups, and never received them. Elevator was sloooow.

Room Tip: Watch put for groups! :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Springs, IL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hosted our winter board meeting to coincide with the Ft. Worth stock show. Great location, service and site. Would definitely return and would recommend to others who want a nice place and a close location to Ft. Worth and the airports.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek. We hope you travel to Fort Worth again soon and be sure to let us know when you are coming so we can reserve your favorite room for you.

Sincerely,
Andreas Müggler
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douds, Iowa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was exceptionally helpful with any and all of our needs before and during our stay. The rooms are quite clean and comfortable, with easy climate control. We visit Ft. Worth annually and will plan to make this our hotel of choice.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek. We hope you travel to Fort Worth again soon and be sure to let us know when you are coming, so we can reserve your favorite room for you.
Sincerely ,
Andreas Müggler
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was very nice, we only stayed for one night to go to a concert. Would stay again if we were going back to Billy Bob's. The trip was about 3 miles to Billy Bob's. The lobby was very stylish and modern. They had a fire going in the lobby while we were waiting for our Uber driver, it was nice. It would be a very nice to hang out for a while.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek. We hope you travel to Fort Worth again soon and be sure to let us know when you are coming so we can reserve your favorite room for you.

Sincerely,
Andreas Müggler
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethel, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

For the cost of the single bed room I paid 207.00 with taxes and fees. The room was nothing special and breakfast was not included. Since family live in Texas I will travel this way again many times in the future but I will not be likely to stay in the Hilton Garden Inn again.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback; it is our goal to ensure all of our guests experience our award winning service. I would like to invite you back to our hotel during your next visit so that we can show you our true hospitality, and earn 5 stars on your next review. Once again thank you!
Andreas Müggler
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

Hotel was clean and warm given current winter weather .Room rated as excellent. Fitness center had well maintained equipment,and was clean.Staff was very courteous.Retaurant food was good menu could be expanded ,restaurant staff very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek, responded to this review, January 26, 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek. We hope you travel to Fort Worth again soon and be sure to let us know when you are coming so we can reserve your favorite room for you.

Sincerely,
Andreas Müggler
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Address: 4400 North Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#18 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek hotel is located just 6 miles from downtown Fort Worth in Mercantile Business Park. It is very near the major highways of Interstate 35W, Interstate Loop 820, Highway 121, and I-30, and only 18 miles from DFW Airport. The Great American Grill® serves up a hot cooked-to-order breakfast and hearty dishes for dinner and evening room service. Host a meeting and use the complimentary business center and WiFi. Swim in the indoor and outdoor pools, or work out in the fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, EasyToBook, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth North Hotel Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Fort Worth Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.