We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   431 Airport Fwy, Euless, TX 76040   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Euless
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A TripAdvisor Member
“Love this Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

We have stayed at this LaQuinta several times as we have granddaughters in the area. We always find everything at the hotel to be of the best quality. The rooms are clean, the suites are very spacious and nicely set up for visiting with family. The breakfast is always well prepared and very tasty. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for accomodations in the area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    58
    14
    9
    2
See reviews for
108
36
19
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

The staff and hotel is top rate. We would stay here again. We did not eat so we don't have any experience there. However, my wife asked about coffee later one evening and the Desk Manager told her he would make fresh and did so. Great Service...

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

I stayed here for three nights last week and really enjoyed it. The front desk was very friendly. It was a clean hotel with nice sized rooms. The breakfast was just ok but it is free so I'm not complaining at all. It was a wonderful place, especially for the price which was very reasonable. There really isn't much nearby within walking distance and traffic/road construction in that area is terrifying, but that isn't the hotel's fault.
The only other problem is finding it if you're using an iPhone. If you type in La Quinta in Euless, TX, the iPhone will try to convince you to go to Bedford, TX. Don't do that or you'll get very lost. Again, not the hotel's fault at all, just something you should know. It is easy to find if you stay on 183 and take the Ector Drive exit.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

The hotel met all our expectations. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Entire property was clean and very well-maintained. Room was good size, bed very comfortable, excellent wi-fi connection. Asked if the rooms were quiet since was close to a major highway. They said "yes" but also offered to put us on the back-side just to make sure. Very quiet! Parking lot is well lit and felt safe. Would definitely stay again. In fact, we have already booked two rooms for November when we will be in the area for the Breeders Cup race at Lone Star Park.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the "back-side" since near major highway. We never heard any road noise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

This is a beautiful new hotel. We stayed overnight before flying out of DFW the following morning. The shuttle took us to the airport in plenty of time. We left our car parked at the hotel and I was concerned they may not pick us up upon return. We called them from baggage claim and the van was there within 10 minutes and the driver dropped us off directly in front of our vehicle.
The swimming pool has a waterfall and built in hot tub. It was a Wednesday night and we had the pool to ourselves. It was very clean. The towels had too much bleach, the tips of my fingers smelled of it after I dried off.
Since the hotel was so nice, the breakfast could have been better. I could have had carb overload. Protein would have helped the menu.
Great stay! No concerns. The staff was nice and I was also nice to them, which will often warrant the same in return.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

We were on our way to San Antonio and decided to stop at a hotel for the night. I am very happy I chose this one. The staff was very efficient and friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The pool was clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Address: 431 Airport Fwy, Euless, TX 76040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Euless
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Euless
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand New Airport hotel located minutes from DFW. We have 24 hrs complimentary transportation to and from DFW Airport. This airport hotel is located in Euless. Hotel also offers complimentary breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Hotel Euless

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.