We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10150 IH 20, Eastland, TX 76448   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Eastland
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Really nice stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

Spent 2 nights recently using our La Quinta points. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed the cooked breakfast(s) and the nightly fresh baked cookies. We stayed at the Eastland location (even though the Brownwood La Quinta was a bit closer to our property we were working on) as it took only 1/2 as many points. Will stay there again in the future.

Room Tip: This may be a relatively new hotel...my GPS (about a year from last upgrade/update) took me a couple...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    23
    8
    9
    4
See reviews for
73
17
16
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Wolfforth, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff and clean room. We were exhausted and there was a clean comfortable bed. I don't really know why there is a minum of 200 words for a review of a motel stay that is required. I do find that a little on the ridiculous side. I am not really in school anymore and don't need to waste time counting words to make sure I have enough to satisfy your surver. I don't even have to fill this out and guarantee that I will not fill another one out....unless of course you give points to my account. Then I will fill out whatever you want.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denton, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

This hotel is nice and clean. We have stayed here in the past and the beds are always a little uncomfortable but this time it felt like we were sleeping on rocks. I think it's time to replace the mattresses.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6173, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. Even though we get a lot of compliments on our mattresses we have guests that don't like them at all. I have found that it is the individual's preferences. However, we are in the process of getting new beds. Have a great summer and hopefully we'll see you here again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

This hotel had the best shower I've used in a US hotel! The entire hotel was clean and quiet, it had friendly staff, and everything you want in a hotel at a great value. I highly recommend it. I was staying in order to be in the area for a breeding bird survey and it was close to the survey starting point.

Stayed April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Great staff, excellent rooms, indoor heated pool a plus, lots of variety for breakfast - something for everyone. Warm, friendly greeting. Staff responds immediately to any request and accomodates whenever possible.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastland
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eastland
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Eastland
Days Inn Eastland
#5 of 5 in Eastland
3.0 of 5 stars 57 reviews
0.2 mi away
Budget Host Inn
Budget Host Inn
#3 of 5 in Eastland
4.0 of 5 stars 8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Ranger
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Eastland
Super 8 Eastland
#4 of 5 in Eastland
3.0 of 5 stars 56 reviews
10.4 mi away
Executive Inn
Executive Inn
#1 of 1 in Cisco
4.0 of 5 stars 4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland

Address: 10150 IH 20, Eastland, TX 76448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Eastland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Eastland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Eastland
Eastland La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.