We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clay P "Yay for a superhero staff"” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2450 Brinker Road, Denton, TX 76208   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in Denton
GreenLeadersBronze level
San Marcos, Texas
1 review
“Clay P "Yay for a superhero staff"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We have been staying at this hotel every time we visit my daughter the past 5 years. Its always clean, welcoming staff, and very nice rooms. We could stay on the other side of town, much closer to where my daughter lives, but we love the pool. Its pleasant and beautiful and fun. On our last stay we all were headed down to the pool for the afternoon. To our chagrin, it was closed, because something had fallen into the hot tub and regulations required closing it. Maintenance wasn't coming till in the morning. Our evening looked shot. But then Jon, one of the staff, arrived from a trip to target to get some goggles and donned his captain america bathing suit and literally went in head first to clean it all out. In a short while we were enjoying a beautiful afternoon at the pool.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    364
    46
    11
    4
    1
See reviews for
179
64
15
102
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

This hotel is PERFECT! The location is easy to get to if traveling, there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance, and the rooms are large, clean, and quiet. Best of all is the service!!! I was impressed by the gentleman named Justin that checked me in. Not only was he friendly, he was professional and multitasked like a champ! He was the only one working at the front desk and handled the phone, helped a little girl who needed something, and even checked me in all at the same time. I could tell he really enjoys helping people and because of that it makes the guest feel important! I would stay it this hotel again and would recommend it to everyone because it truly was the BEST hotel I've stayed at in years!

Room Tip: The suite with 2 Queens & a pull out sofa is HUGE!!! It even had 2 TV's. The bathroom has...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Had a very enjoyable three night stay here while visiting family. Room was spacious, comfortable, great modern decor, clean, and well appointed with many conveniences. Will definitely stay here again! Tamara at the front desk was incredibly helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Point, TX
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Everything is great even the price. I am blown away by this best western. The free breakfast is great also. I would stay here anytime. Really nice on the inside. Had to stay here because my house is being remodeled.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindon, Utah
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

I was in north Dallas on business and Crown Chase was located in a place that made it easy to get to the various places. The staff was incredibly helpful, I got there at midnight and watched as the front desk agent helped two late night arriving families that pay in cash - which has a whole routine associated with it. He was gracious and helpful. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The rate was terrific. One night while I was there they hosted a wedding reception and it seemed to go very well and it didn't interrupt my stay at all. WiFi was very good and there were plenty of power plugs in the room. The "market" in the lobby was well stocked and included some local ice creams that were tasty too.

I will definitely be back on my next trip to this area. I recommend this to those who need a room in the Denton Area.

Room Tip: I liked a room near the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

My teenagers were impressed with the modern decor of this hotel...not the usual "hotel look." The pool was great for our July visit, but both pool and hot tub are outdoors, so take this into account if you're traveling in cooler months. Room was very spacious and comfortable. We had a 2 Queen Suite which included a small fridge and microwave in the room. Breakfast included made-to-order omelets and pancakes as well as other serve-ourself hot items, bakery items, yogurt bar with fruit and granola, and a cereal bar. We don't travel a lot, but this was definitely a step up from other similarly priced choices.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Braunfels, TX, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

The staff at this Best Western went out of their way to meet all of my needs during this two night stay for business. I have to return to the area again in August for another 2 days and will definitely stay at the BW Crown Chase Inn & Suites. A nice room with an excellent staff at a good price is hard to beat!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Address: 2450 Brinker Road, Denton, TX 76208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Denton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Denton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Denton
#1 Green Hotel in Denton
#1 Family Hotel in Denton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PREMIER in Denton Texas. With its savvy architecture and chic design, you are sure to never look at a Best Western the same again. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn And Suites
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Hotel Denton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.