We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay - Wished it could have been longer!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2450 Brinker Road, Denton, TX 76208   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Denton
GreenLeadersBronze level
Greenville, Texas
1 review
“Great Stay - Wished it could have been longer!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

We booked Best Western Premier for our friends and family for a wedding at Ashton Gardens. The spacious rooms are beautiful and well appointed. The pool is lovely and i'm sorry that we did not have time to enjoy it. Walking distance to great restaurants is a plus too. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

473 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    399
    57
    12
    4
    1
See reviews for
203
69
17
112
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, Colorado
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

We had a very swanky room at this hotel, a pseudo suite with a large bathroom, nice beds, fluffy towels, quite atmosphere. My only complaint was the pool was never really available because it was always filled with 10-15 kids, running, yelling, and pushing while their parents sat around with a cooler and pizza boxes (which all seemed a little out of place). Aside from that, it was a great stay and near to the university.

Room Tip: Ask for a discount if your student attends the University of North Texas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Our Harley was giving us trouble and we took it to American Eagle Harley dealership in Denton and was advised that the Best Western Premier was down on the service road - what a GREAT find!! The hotel is relatively new and just beautiful from the lobby to the pool area and our room was fabulous!! The staff was very friendly and helpful and we especially liked Chris who checked us in. When you are in Denton, this in the ONLY hotel to stay at!!!

Room Tip: Be sure to use your AAA discount and you get a suite for $99.00 - what a deal!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a wedding at Ashton Gardens. Very nice hotel, great price! Very swanky decor and huge rooms with all amenities. Our standard room was like a suite. Good hot breakfast, a tad slow to restock. Great parking, walking distance to Tx Road House, Olive Garden & Red Lobster, some traffic getting out of hotel. Very pleased.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

The room decor and space was perfect. The cleanliness all over the hotel was consistent. The breakfast was good and convenient to have downstairs. The staff was always friendly. I felt safe as all areas were nicely lit and monitored.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Humble, Texas, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

I originally found the hotel on trip advisor and got a good deal on the room for a three night stay. The hotel turned out to be very convenient to get to the University of North Texas Campus. The rooms were very spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel staff were very professional, helpful and nice. They were able to extend my visit for one more night without me having to move rooms which was wonderful. Also informed me about the rewards program and the discounts that UNT parents get when reserving rooms. The breakfast in the morning was great, too! We will definitely be staying there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

We stayed at this property for a family event. It is very well maintained and attractive. Just a few days before arriving I needed to make some changes in our reservations and those changes were easily made.

Although we arrived before check in time, we were able to get to our room right away. It was spacious and had a nice set of easily accessible power outlets to charge all the electronics we had (2 laptops, 3 phones, and an iPad). There was a flat screen tv and desk with ample work space. The closet was roomy and a safe was included.

The bathroom had lots of nice counter space. A vessel sink looked great, but for me, they're just not that practical. Several drawers were provided as well, which is a nice touch when you have several folks with all their bathroom "things." The water pressure in the shower was great and the adjustable shower head (spray adjustments) actually worked.

Breakfast was included with the rate and it was a notch above the usual. Cooked-to-order omelets were available, although it was rather slow. The griddle for pancakes needs to be replaced as well - it was miserably slow. The items that sit out were replaced regularly as they ran low.

There is also a bar which is open in the evenings. It's sort of a part of the breakfast area, so is a great place to gather. It has a modern/contemporary flair and provides comfortable seating.

One of the best assets, however, is Justin. He was working a lot during the days we were there. He was most helpful in all kinds of ways and is an excellent representative for this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Address: 2450 Brinker Road, Denton, TX 76208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Denton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Denton
#1 Family Hotel in Denton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Denton
#1 Business Hotel in Denton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PREMIER in Denton Texas. With its savvy architecture and chic design, you are sure to never look at a Best Western the same again. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn And Suites
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Hotel Denton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Crown Chase Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.