We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very good hotel with a very good location.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre to your Saves list
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5410 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75240-6276   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Dallas Holiday Savings
Ranked #56 of 190 Hotels in Dallas
Mexico City, Mexico
Top Contributor
186 reviews 186 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“A very good hotel with a very good location.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

The internet / WIFI runs very fast, but as allways in this hotels is VERY, VERY expensive.

The room service is very good, the quality of the food as the flavor is very nice.

The hotel is located just five minutes from the Galleria and 20 minutes away from the Airport DFW.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you found our internet charge to be very expensive. We do offer free internet in our hotel lobby, restaurant and to all Hilton Diamond and Gold members. We hope you will select our hotel again the next time business or pleasure brings you to Dallas. Thanks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

629 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    229
    118
    44
    25
See reviews for
104
121
46
289
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
DarienJim
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Like so many nondescript hotels that cater to small corporate offsites and conferences, this Hilton is no different. There is a little construction going on the LBJ Freeway making this location a little hard to find. But once inside, there were no issues on noise from the construction zone.

The rooms are clean and decent size, although the bathroom was a little small. Service was efficient and pleasant. Bed was comfortable.

This is probably a fine four star hotel choice for those looking for quick access to the corporate parks nearby, but there is nothing memorable about this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Thank you for your review. We hope you will stay with us again in the future and hopefully we can make your stay with us more memorable as this is our goal with each and every guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Even without all the road construction, it is tucked away between buildings in such a way that it feels a little maze like as you approach it. But that challenge proved to be very rewarding for us during our two nite stay...

Look for Elizabeth at check in...she's the adorable young lady with the sparkling smile. Thank you Elizabeth for making us feel, not only welcome but special! We stayed on the executive level...very nice room...great breakfast!

We stayed the two previous nites at the Le Meridien, a few blocks away. We preferred the Hilton for it's style, layout and service. It's an ideal business hotel in a great location...once you find it...

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to here that Elizabeth provided you with excellent customer service. We will pass along your kind comments to her. She is a great asset to our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Top Contributor
634 reviews 634 reviews
93 hotel reviews
Reviews in 166 cities Reviews in 166 cities
455 helpful votes 455 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013 via mobile

This weekend the road construction was a minor inconvenience. But, this will pass.
One are that NEEDS ATTENTION is the parking garage. Each and every time we left the property we waited an inconvenient amount of time behind one or two cars that had no idea how to get out. Management needs to address this issue!
The Hilton is nice and well located. The room was clean, well designed and comfortable.
The executive lounge needs attention as waters were often gone and soda was not often available.
But, overall it is nice property!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Thank you for your review. We have shared your comments about the parking garage with the company that manages this facility. We hope to see you again the next time business or pleasure brings you to the Dallas area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

Service was great; food was pretty good. Room didn't smell clean - smelled a little old/musty. However, the rest of the room (bathroom, furniture, etc.) was excellent. Internet was good, too. Other hotel's (Westin) complimentary internet is slow compared to this Hilton's.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are glad you were pleased with the internet speed while you were a guest at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woolwich, NJ, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

The hotel itself was great. The meeting space was nice and well laid out. The catering options however were not great. They offered limited menus choices each day and some of the food was not very tasty. The Restaurant is nice but with the same menu for lunch/dinner an Room service. The wine list was AWFUL! I did not even recognize the names of them.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Thank you for your recent review. We have passed on your comments about the catering food and wine list options to our Executive Chef and Director of Food and Beverage. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

This hotel truly represents the Hilton brand on every level. Fantastic service, welcoming employees, and great food. Not to mention the wonderful large guest rooms. I was there with a large conference and yet I couldn't hear the guests on either side of me. Truly comfortable and welcoming rooms. The banquet rooms are beautiful and accommodate large groups well.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your conference at our hotel. We hope to serve you again in the future. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Address: 5410 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75240-6276
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Luxury Hotel in Dallas
#43 Family Hotel in Dallas
#43 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 509
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Orbitz, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Hotel Dallas
Hilton Hotel Dallas
Dallas Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.