We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to rest” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central to your Saves list
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7800 Alpha Road, Dallas, TX 75240 (Formerly Crowne Plaza)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Ranked #44 of 189 Hotels in Dallas
GreenLeadersBronze level
San Antonio, Texas
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good place to rest”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and easy to rest in. The breakfast buffet was a bit crazy, but the Redskins were in town to play the Cowboys, and it was just a bit chaotic with all the people. The view was nice. And there were no noise problems. We would stay here again when in Dallas.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

628 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    245
    203
    97
    54
    29
See reviews for
201
108
30
210
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My stay at the Wyndham Dallas Suites, Park Central was delightful. The rooms were spacious, well appointed and clean. The breakfast buffet and restaurant food was delicious. I recommend the eggwhite omelette with mushrooms, tomatos and onions topped with the delicious green salsa and a side of homefried potatoes. The flatbread pizzas were delicious.

The hotel is conveniently located close by the Galleria --the place to be at Christmas time.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abilene, Texas USA
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very friendly staff, breakfast was very good, bar very good. The staff were very concerned about our well fare. We would stay here again. I do not know what you want me to say. I liked the hotel because it was quiet and there was not any people with nudity running around. We both loved the view.

Room Tip: Do not get a room on any floor which has 13 at the end of it. We were in 1013 and the noise and belt...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I will stay at this property on any occasion I have to overnight in Dallas. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, the property is clean and recently remodeled. I give this location two thumbs up!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Address: 7800 Alpha Road, Dallas, TX 75240 (Formerly Crowne Plaza)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Green Hotel in Dallas
#19 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#37 Family Hotel in Dallas
#48 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central 3.5*
Number of rooms: 295
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Suites Dallas - Park Central Hotel Dallas
Crowne Plaza Dallas
Dallas Crowne Plaza

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.