We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad Risk for Gluten Intolerance” 1 of 5 stars
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
18323 Dallas Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75287
(972) 818-3336
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #220 of 2,895 Restaurants in Dallas
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Bad Risk for Gluten Intolerance”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Visited recently on a Saturday night...was very specific about having extreme gluten intolerance and the waiter did not listen...I was very sick for days....this is a serious concern with people like me and they have a gluten free menu...the waiters and the manager just dont get it....Also, I think the food was soggy and not hot and fresh...definitely would not go back.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    36
    14
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Chinese Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

Great food with great service. Not cheap, lunch is ok but dinner can be pricey. Pei Wei with attitude.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, Texas, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“New 3-4 course menu”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

prixe fixe menu a great deal- go while this offer is in affect. Drink menu very different. let me know your favorite

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richardson, tx
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Food - Fun Experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

I like that they serve food family style. I've only been in a large group, so I can't speak for what it might be like to dine with just one other person. I love getting to try many dishes, and i've really enjoyed almost everything I've tried.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aubrey, Texas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“One of my favorite places for Chinese food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

My friends and I meet here nearly monthly for get togethers, the appetizers, especially the crispy green beans are always good. I have tried several of the entrees and they are usually just what you expect.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P.F. Chang's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.