We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Adventure Landing

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Adventure Landing
17117 Coit Rd, Dallas, TX 75252
(972) 248-4653
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 22 Fun & Games in Dallas
Attraction details
Minco
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Defiantly a fun time, !!! Affordable, and the staff were friendly, there were no waiting lines. Mini race cars for the little kids , two putt putt courses , laser tag, and tons of games, with decent prizes for the tickets.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    5
    5
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
oklahoma city
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Batting Cages, Mini Golf, Go Carts and more...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

We took out nine year for a little batting practice while visiting the Dallas area and was very happy about the pricing of the cages. 75 pitches for $5. He also rode the go carts. If weren't for the Thunder / Spurs game six we would've stayed a bit longer and played mini golf. I thought the prices were very reasonable compared with many attractions of this caliber.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
166 reviews 166 reviews
41 attraction reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“What Hoot!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

We took our 26 month old grandson for his very first golfing adventure, and we all had a great time on the Easy course. No one bothered to keep score, but in the end, we all won with all the laughs we shared together. This venue is made foe children of all ages. Loved it!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“my 4 year old enjoyed !!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014 via mobile

My son love this park and enjoyed doing everything!!!! We have a blast !!!! Is a little too expensive but worthy!!!! I really recommend it !!! And for groups of pals is amazing too!!!!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fun for my kids.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

My kids totally enjoy this place. The go carts and bumper boats are fun. The staff is not friendly or helpful most of the time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Adventure Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adventure Landing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.