We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria to your Saves list
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   14021 Noel Road, Dallas, TX 75240   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
American Girl® Package
Ranked #44 of 192 Hotels in Dallas
Dublin, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family Getaway”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Overall nice clean hotel. Rooms are being updated. Pool heater was broken I think, but it was good overall. Breakfast was good and beds were comfortable. The location is great because it's in a residential section and off the main highway so the noise is not bad. Swans in the lobby are nice to look at. We would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria, responded to this review, June 1, 2013
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our swans, which are part of our family. :) We hope to see you again when next in Dallas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    219
    111
    81
    37
    26
See reviews for
158
72
21
174
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

We booked a last minute room for Mother's Day weekend. Parking is free and plentiful, and the rooms are nice. The breakfast was one of the best we've had at an Embassy Suites, and the internet was fast and reliable. The Galleria is very close as are wonderful places to eat and shop. The beautiful swans in the lobby reminded me of the Peabody Ducks, but the swans didn't march in and out daily. You will definitely enjoy your stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria, responded to this review, June 1, 2013
Thank you for your nice comments about your stay with us, we are so glad you enjoyed your time here. Our free breakfast along with our complimentary happy hour are always a big hit with our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dublin
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

I stayed for five days May 16-21. This is the 16th year in a row I have stayed in the hotel.Fabulous staff, large clean rooms with a sitting room attached, two giant HD TV's with all the channels. Fast internet, refridgerator and coffee machine this hotel has it all Breakfasts are cooked to order and there is a huge buffet. The business center is open 24 hours and there is a pool and decent gym. All rooms are the same. You may meet Laura the manager who is delightful.Every evening there is a free happy hour hosted by the management for guests. It is hands down the best value for money you will find in Dallas. If you want to shop the world class Galleria Mall is near the hotel and serviced by an Embassy Suites courtesy coach. My only concern is they should retire the two swans in the lobby water feature.

Room Tip: All rooms are equally good
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria, responded to this review, June 1, 2013
Thank you for reviewing our Embassy Suites in North Dallas, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of our shuttle to take you to the Galleria Mall to go shopping.

Our swans are really enjoyed by our guests and especially our younger children.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, TX
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

My contingent of nine middle schoolers and I were very happy with the accomodations and services that we received at Embassy Suites near the Galleria in Dallas. The staff was helpful and friendly, the rooms were comfortable and quiet, and the breakfast is excellent. The hotel thoughtfully placed us in four adjecent rooms where I could keep tabs on the kids. The lobby provided a fine meeting place, and the kids enjoyed feeding the swans. Although we didn't need dto use the shuttle service, it gave me peace of mind to know that it was available. This is the third hotel that we've used for the Global Elementary Model UN in Dallas, and by far it was the most comfortable and convenient choice. We hope to be back next year.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments on our Embassy Suites, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we enjoyed having you with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

My contingent of nine middle schoolers and I were very happy with the accomodations and services that we received at Embassy Suites near the Galleria in Dallas. The staff was helpful and friendly, the rooms were comfortable and quiet, and the breakfast is excellent. The kids enjoyed the swans in the lobby, which provided a fine meeting place. This is the third hotel that we've used for the Global Elementary Model UN in Dallas, and by far it was the most comfortble and convenient choice.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at the Embassy Suites N. Dallas, we are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and that you were able to meet our Swans, who are part of our family :) We hope to see you next time you are in Dallas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

Treated my wife out for overnight stay for our Anniversary and was very pleased with the friendliness of staff, location and appearance of the lobby upon arrival. Galleria Mall and fine restaurants which is why we chose this location we were close to our hotel after dinner, drinks and music.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us for your anniversary. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope we will see you again for your next anniversary.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

My 50th High School Reunion was being held at the Prestonwood Country Club. We spent the night at the Embassy being nearby.
Very 1st class accommodations. Staff was extremely welcoming & helpful.
Rooms always perfect in every way. Have always enjoyed our stay at any of the Embassy Hotels throughout the country. Will always return. I give it 'Top Shelf' recommendations.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Thank you for your kind review of our Embassy Suites, N. Dallas. We enjoyed having your group stay with us and we are so glad you enjoyed your time in Dallas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
Downtown Dallas
Omni Dallas Hotel
Omni Dallas Hotel
#4 of 192 in Dallas
4.5 of 5 stars 3,764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria

Address: 14021 Noel Road, Dallas, TX 75240
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Family Hotel in Dallas
#34 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#40 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in North Dallas on the Dallas Tollway business corridor, our hotel is just 500 yards from renowned shopping mall, Galleria Dallas. Ride our complimentary shuttle service to Addison's Restaurant Row, with over 40 restaurants to choose from. Our two-room suites, each featuring a living room with a 42-inch HDTV, a sofa bed, mini-fridge, microwave, and an ergonomic work station with high-speed internet access. We also offer a free-cooked-to-order breakfast each morning, and in the evenings enjoy the complimentary cocktails at the Manager’s Reception. Workout in our modern fitness center, take a dip in the indoor pool or a delicious meal at Ethan's American Bistro. Take advantage of the useful services and equipment in the complimentary business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Venere and Odigeo so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas
Dallas Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Near the Galleria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.