We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West

Save Saved
You added Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1590 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75234   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
12% Off! Book Now & Save!
Ranked #6 of 187 hotels in Dallas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

Had a great price through www.kayal.com. Great staff presentation. Great fitness center and very clean. A group of stayed there overnight for a business meeting but i live in dallas. I thought i would come back here just to stay for a weekend to relax. parking was easy and ince the hotel was out of the way, it was easy to enjoy with city business plus city stuff is very near by. Also had a very nice wine bar down stairs. GREAT HOTEL.

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

468 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    293
    111
    39
    21
    4
See reviews for
56
103
33
224
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

I stayed at the Omni Hotel for a week in June while on a business trip with my coworkers and I had a wonderful time. The staff is super friendly and the rooms are comfortable. We had breakfast at the hotel every morning and it was fresh, healthy, and filling. We were there during the NBA Finals (Go Miami Heat) and had an awesome time going back and forth with the staff. They let us watch the game by the bar each night and on game 7 we got shots for everyone. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

I've stayed at Omni hotels a few times in different cities and the quality of the service and facilities has been excellent. Unlike other brands, where many staff are just drudging through a job, every Omni staff member seems very focused on guest experience. It's refreshing to encounter people who really care.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killingworth, CT, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

The Omni Hotel at Park West Dallas is my favorite hotel in the Dallas area. Great value for an upscale experience. Very convenient to DFW and for business in and around Dallas. The Omni always treats me like a valued guest.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

I stayed here for a few nights when my AC was out. The stay was very nice and accommodating. There was free lemonade in the lobby one day and free fudge another day. Rooms were nice and very clean. Free coffee in the morning was nice.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

From the moment we arrived until the time we left, this hotel staff was friendly & professional. Our rooms were clean & the beds very comfortable. The cleaning crew was fast & effecient. Our banquet meals were delicious (rare for food service & large groups). We'll be back!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopewell, New Jersey
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

The staff is VERY friendly and accommodating. Ernesto, the bar tender at the Wine Thief bar provides an especially high level of service and remembered me and my preferences after returning four months later.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West

Also Known As:
Omni Hotel Dallas
Dallas Omni Hotel
Omni Dallas
Dallas Omni
Address: 1590 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Dallas
#5 Luxury Hotel in Dallas
#8 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#11 Family Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Tingo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Venere, Travelocity and Otel so you can book your Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.