We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DONT MISS THIS” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas

Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas
11131 Malibu Dr, Dallas, TX 75229
+1 972-484-8359
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Zero Gravity Dallas is the world's only "Thrill Amusement Park" featuring 5 different extreme thrill rides. We offer the Bungee Jump, the Nothin' But Net, Texas Blastoff, the Skycoaster and the Skyscraper. Zero Gravity is the perfect place to have parties and events. Most rides can be done with a friend, so everyone can achieve their adrenaline dreams together. We are open year round, so visit our website for ride descriptions, hours and directions.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Surprise, Arizona
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“DONT MISS THIS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

We visited Zero Gravity on 7/24/14 and were happily greeted and assisted by Frank. We purchased my son the 'Thrillseeker Combo' and felt it was worth every penny. I also went on the SkyScraper with him and it was AWESOME! The rides themselves are amazing but I have to say that the staff made this experience a FUN, comfortable, and a safe experience that made our time here unforgettable. Jacoy was not only competent, thorough, and calm but he consistently went above and beyond to ensure that each guest was comfortable and felt safe in each apparatus. Sabrina was fun and made the adrenaline charged environment a 100% positive experience. If you are lucky enough to visit the park on a day that Frank, Jacoy, and Sabrina are working you are in for a treat.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    27
    6
    5
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Riverside, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“incredible! Watch your neck!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Went on 3: blastoff, skycoaster, skyscraper. We loved it, but NOT blastoff. It hurt our necks so bad (like an old wooden roller coaster). Going to the chiropractor today. We're definitely going back, though! We want to do the Nothin' but Net, (it was not operating yesterday and is not supposed to be back up until mid-August). We'll just stay away from the blastoff next time :)

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“EPIC”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Oh my gosh. What an adrenaline rush. I went last year and am going back in a few weeks. The rides are epic and the staff are fun and make you feel very comfortable. There is nothing like it!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

This place was filled with lots of stuff to do. I was happy we attended this park. Also, the day we went,it was very hot, so it was important we all kept hydrated. The staff was very nice.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Not for the meek”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

I have gone twice, thanks to a son who keeps giving me Groupons, and it is fun. We did the blastoff and the one where you are flying like a bird. These rides are very scary at the beginning but then seem fun and harmless...

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas also viewed

 

Been to Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.