We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprising Value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 192 Hotels in Dallas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Arlington, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Surprising Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

We stay at La Quinta hotels quite a bit because of their pet friendly policy. When we drove up to this La Quinta, we were surprised by the quality in drive-up appeal, lobby, and especially our room. All of their hotels where we've stayed have been acceptable and a good value, but this one is exceptional.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    99
    31
    8
    12
See reviews for
102
55
21
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
omaha, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Great hotel in convenient location. I stay here each trip to Dallas. Nice rooms, clean, great staff.... I also like that I can walk to restaurants that are all over the Beltline. If you are going downtown, the staff can take you to the train station in Carrolton and for five bucks round trip, you are to town and back. This beats fighting the traffic.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsea, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

This was an amazing stay for my husband and I! We were on our honeymoon and decided on our way back from Corpus Christi that we would stay one more night in Dallas before going home to northeastern Oklahoma. We got on Trip Advisor or course and found this LaQuinta. We got a pool side room. One door opened to the inside of the La Quinta and another to the patio. The inside courtyard area was nicely kept; the room was clean; the area was amazing. It was't quit in Dallas proper so much of the noise, traffic, and what not were not present. Thankfully! It was right around the corner from a very nice Breakfast Restaurant. The staff was phenomenal! My only complaint was that their continental breakfast was not that great. It was pretty much just Belgian Waffles and toast - No fruit or much of anything else. But like I said, it's right around the corner from a very nice Breakfast Restaurant that had tons of choices and about three different styles of Eggs Benedict. ;)

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Great value for the area, but plan on eating breakfast at one of the nearby venues. Clean,large rooms, and decent bedding. Close to Galleria,Northpark and other shopping areas. Cons: slow elevator, poor breakfast selections, occasio
nal obnoxiously loud guests. Our first trip was ruined by loud "neighbors", but subsequent trip was fine. Be sure to ask for rooms away from elevator/vending and don't hesitate to call front desk if another guest is loud- the front desk service is phenomenal. Price and room value can't be beat.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OKC
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

We have stayed here a few times over the years. The hotel was recently updated. We were a bit disappointed by the cleanliness of the bathroom and we found a brown recluse spider. Yikes! Overall, a good experience. Also, the room key got us a discount at a local restaurant. Score! One thing would be good - pool towels at the pool rather than the front desk.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lithia Springs, Georgia
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Traveled to Dallas with family to see family and friends. We selected this hotel because it's pet friendly. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Our room had a 2nd door that opened out to the pool. That was awesome. The breakfast the first morning was good enough to get us started for the day (Sunday). There was no breakfast offered the next morning though (Monday), which I thought was weird. The pool area was relaxing and worth the price of admission by itself. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub a lot!
This was a great value for the money. I'd stay there again for sure.

Room Tip: The convenience of the second door opening up to the pool is worth the small premium!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Other than a mishap with people fighting in the hall. (The hotel took care of the problem) We had an enjoyable stay. The rooms were newly renovated and very clean. This is my hotel of choice when in the Dallas area.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Address: 14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#10 Family Hotel in Dallas
#10 Business Hotel in Dallas
#30 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison-Galleria Hotel Dallas
La Quinta Dallas
Dallas La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.