We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would stay at this location again.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 190 Hotels in Dallas
Houston, Texas, USA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“I would stay at this location again.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

Overall, I had a good stay and I would stay at this location again. The hotel was extremely clean and my room was comfortable. The free breakfast each morning was a plus. I just wish they had some type of breakfast sausage or bacon. Front desk staff was both friendly and helpful. The only issues I encountered was the elevator felt like it was dropping each time I got to the 3rd floor and hotel staff did not acknowledge guests in the hallways. Aside from that, it was definitely a good value for the price paid. BOOK YOUR ROOM!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    83
    29
    4
    12
See reviews for
91
43
15
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

The employees of the hotel were all helpful and polite. The hotel was clean and very reasonable. We enjoyed the daily breakfast. Close and easy to get to the Galleria. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Spacious & neat rooms with good upkeep. The staff are polite and courteous. The hotel is going through some renovations and one might hear some noises during the day. Hopefully, this is only a short term aberration. Else, the place is very nice & comfortable

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Me and 2 people stayed here July 11th-15th for 4 nights. Lots of restaurants in the are within walking distant. We stayed on the first floor with 2 double beds and a parking lot view. We traveled a lot and it was easy access in and out because we were right next to the exit. The pool opened when we got there around noon and they were cleaning the pool. It did look a little murky and wasn't clear as any other pool. Everything else at the hotel looks new and modern.

Pros: Location, quiet, cost us $250 for 4 night stay. Great deal!
Cons: No vents in bathroom, no fridge in our room (some rooms have fridge), maid only cleaned the room once during our 4 night stay.

Room Tip: If you're looking for a late night diner, try J's Burgers & Breakfast or Steak N' Sh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Address: 14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#9 Family Hotel in Dallas
#15 Business Hotel in Dallas
#18 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison-Galleria Hotel Dallas
La Quinta Dallas
Dallas La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.