We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place for the $$$” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 189 Hotels in Dallas
Cedar Park, Texas, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Place for the $$$”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Stayed here last weekend and I would say it's a great place for the $$$! If you are looking at more amenities and perks, then go spend hundreds more somewhere else. We stayed in RM #300 which is a King Suite which had recently received a very nice remodeling job. The room was very modern and spacious. Honestly, my girlfriend and I both said that this was probably one of the best layouts we have seen in a hotel. The staff was great, and a special shout out to James on the night shift. He was great with our requests and the minor issue we had with the A/C. Breakfast was good as always. Overall, great place in a great location. Will be staying here again for sure next time we are in the DFW area!

Room Tip: Ask for one of the renovated rooms, very nicely done!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    126
    83
    29
    4
    12
See reviews for
90
42
15
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Hotel in the heart of the famous restaurant district of Dallas.there are over 150 restaurants in Addison. This hotel is being upgraded and I have attached pictures of the updated rooms. Convenient to both Dallas airports by rental car. Staff is friendly and hotel is clean and safe.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacksonville, ar
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is a great location. You are about 30 minutes from everything, there are lots of restaurants within walking distance. This hotel is in the middle of a renovation; however, we were never disturbed by it. When they found out I was a military spouse, they thanked me for my service, and bent over backward to accomodate us. The only problem that we had was that even though our room was a non-smoking room, it smelled like stale cigarette smoke. I guess before the renovation it was smoking room. We did not complain though because it was not effecting my allergies.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boerne, Texas, USA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

As usual, it was a good stay even though they were in the process of remodeling the entire hotel. The only problem, if any, was the odor or fumes, coming from the glue for trhe new carpets and the fresh paint. But, now I would trhink that is all gone. I have stayed at thde facility many times with great satisfaction.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Address: 14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#9 Family Hotel in Dallas
#16 Business Hotel in Dallas
#21 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison-Galleria Hotel Dallas
La Quinta Dallas
Dallas La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.