We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to galleria mall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #24 of 188 hotels in Dallas
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Close to galleria mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel last week. It's clean, it has free Internet and breakfAst included for a reasonable price.
If you expect luxury it's not the place to go. But if you expect a calm location to enjoy your stay at a nice rate this would also be a good option.
The parking lot is also free.

There's Starbucks near the hotel, restaurants and walmart.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    94
    66
    26
    3
    11
See reviews for
75
30
12
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas, USA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

I've been travelling to the Addison area for business for the last four years and have always stayed at the LaQuinta Addison Galleria location. The hotel is excellent and the area has all you need for food and other services.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are a tad bigger than normal--at least ours was. This is a beautiful hotel. The inside is prettier than others in this price range. The breakfast is standard. Waffles, cereal, bread, yogurt, juice, coffee. We did hear planes a couple of times. I really liked this hotel. It's close to food and shopping. Plus we didn't have to get on the 635 (LBJ) to get to the Galleria! I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

We stayed here for a wedding in Sept 2012. Addison is a great area, lots to do, and it was convenient. And, we were always pleased with La Quintas. Notice I said were.
This property was poorly maintained. There was a mirrored panel missing from the ceiling in the elevator the entire time of our stay (3 nights). And the elevator appeared to be on it's last legs. The carpet was old, smelled and was worn. Our closet door would not stay open. There was mold on the shower curtain. (the maid did replace it when we told her about it, but we shouldn;t have to tell them.) Amenities were lacking - only shampoo, no conditioner.
The staff was nice enough and friendly and the exterior was nice, but we were very dissapointed with the interior.
We would not stay there again.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

I love this hotel having stayed here the week it first opened for a business trip and have returned to use it as my "home base" for both business and pleasure over the last 10 years. I love the location in the Gallaria area. Well kept and maintained over the years.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

Had a nice 3 day stay. Quickly upgraded to a room with a fridge without any hassle. Service started off a little slow at check-in but was good after that. Our only issue was the chemicals were so out of balance in the hot tub that within 30 seconds our eyes were burning and we had to get out. Other than that, there are a lot of nice restaurants in the area and we were able to quickly see the sights of Dallas and Fort Worth.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Address: 14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#8 Family Hotel in Dallas
#30 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#32 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison-Galleria Hotel Dallas
La Quinta Dallas
Dallas La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.