We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite LQ in Dallas” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #21 of 188 hotels in Dallas
A TripAdvisor Member
“My favorite LQ in Dallas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

I love this hotel having stayed here the week it first opened for a business trip and have returned to use it as my "home base" for both business and pleasure over the last 10 years. I love the location in the Gallaria area. Well kept and maintained over the years.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    101
    70
    26
    4
    11
See reviews for
81
31
12
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

Had a nice 3 day stay. Quickly upgraded to a room with a fridge without any hassle. Service started off a little slow at check-in but was good after that. Our only issue was the chemicals were so out of balance in the hot tub that within 30 seconds our eyes were burning and we had to get out. Other than that, there are a lot of nice restaurants in the area and we were able to quickly see the sights of Dallas and Fort Worth.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

Great location,Rooom was cleaned, very confortable bed, quiet, near shopping locations and restaurants.. l would go back and stay there again. the only thing we didn't like was that breakfast ended at 9:00 it would have been nice if they would change the time to 10:00 am. but can't make everybody happy I guess!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
College Station, Texas
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

I reviewed the hotel a year ago, and my wife and I returned this year for one night. Last year the hotel was great except for internet service. The Wi-Fi is now working fine and we really liked the hotel except for breakfast. If all La Quinta motels are as good as this one, it will be our favorite mid-priced motel. My 5 stars are for this class of hotel, not all classes. This is not a 5-star luxury hotel, but a 5-star mid-price motel. It is well located, quiet, well maintained with nice landscaping and pool in the courtyard, and a lobby great for meeting colleagues.
Breakfast was almost all carbohydrates: waffles, toast, cereal, sweet rolls, with a little yoghurt and a couple of bananas and apples. If you want protein, eggs and bacon, go to the Egg and I, not too far away.
The motel does not have copies of the Wall Street Journal, and the woman at the front desk had never heard of the newspaper.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethany, Oklahoma, USA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

the location is great for our purposes. It is located in the middle of a lot of great restaurants.
Close to shopping, the Galleria mall is less than 2 miles. This is the only LaQuinta we stay at when we are in Dallas.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Address: 14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#13 Family Hotel in Dallas
#27 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#28 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Priceline and Venere so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison-Galleria Hotel Dallas
La Quinta Dallas
Dallas La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.