We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   2370 W Northwest Highway, Dallas, TX 75220 (Northwest Dallas-love Field)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #49 of 190 Hotels in Dallas
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    129
    49
    21
    12
See reviews for
128
73
29
141
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hereford, Texas
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

No complaints. Basic no frills business hotel. Perfect for a need to be close to Lovefield. Breakfast is adequate. Needed to fly out early next morning and location worked well. Price was very reasonable. Felt safe.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

It had been 2 years since the wife and I stayed here. Once again, we were very pleased. Our room, a king bed suite, though less expensive than most king bed rooms at other establishments, was spacious and very clean. The staff was courteous and helpful. I seldom partake of hotel breakfast offerings, but decided I would do so this time. The breakfast, which had the usual fruit, pastries, waffles, etc., also included a mild, but not bland sausage and perfectly scrambled eggs. Maybe this was our lucky day because this was a surprisingly good little breakfast.

When you've got a friendly, helpful staff, a clean, quiet & comfortable room along with a decent breakfast, all at an affordable price; I just don't know what's lacking. I've got to once again give this place my 5C rating:

Clean
Courteous
Comfortable
Convenient
Cost Conscious

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunita B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Baymont Inn & Suiites Dallas Lovefield on your visit to Dallas. It is always great to see returning guest and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
59 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

We booked a standard two queen room through Hotwire, and the price was right. But, I don't see how it can be rated as a 3 star property. The room we had was old, small and looked nothing like the pictures posted. It was clean, but that was all. The breakfast was just barely adequate. So my recommendation is to stay here no more than 1 night, only if you can score a really good price, and moderate your expectations.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunita B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
I want to apologize that we did not meet your high expectations for your stay. At the Baymont we want to have every guest stay be a great stay. The Baymont was fully renovated two years ago with all new rooms and public areas. We also provide a full hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, hot waffles, cut fruit etc.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

Overall very satisfied. Hotel lobby is beautiful, rooms are nice but could use an update, especially the bathrooms.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, Texas, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean, quiet, and the room was comfortable. The pool is also a nice size, which is very important to our kids. The only drawback was the close proximity of a gentlemen's club. There was a fence in between the hotel and club, so we did not notice it except when we were driving to the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

Address: 2370 W Northwest Highway, Dallas, TX 75220
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas > Northwest Dallas-love Field
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#40 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#41 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/Love Field is a boutique styled Wyndham Group Hotel located centrally to both Dallas/Love field and Dallas Fort Worth International Airports while being only 10 minutes away from downtown Dallas attractions and downtown Market center and business districts. Guests are welcomed to enjoy our distinct brand of "Home away from Home" touch of high service and attention to guest experience. From the contemporarily designed lobby and lounge area to the relaxing, spacious guest rooms, the business or pleasure traveler will enjoy the overall experience in this Dallas hotel.Guest room rate includes a full, hot breakfast buffet, WIFI with 24hr technical support, hotel parking and use of indoor pool and jacuzzi, a modern appointed fitness center, and 24hr business center. The Baymont Hotel is accessible to nearby BACHMAN DART station for easy access to American Airline Center, downtown Dallas venues and Orange line into DFW airport. With close proximity to so many attractions nearby, our guest service agents are equipped to guide you to your best experience while staying in Dallas at the Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas Love Field
Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field Hotel Dallas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.