We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   2370 W Northwest Highway, Dallas, TX 75220 (Northwest Dallas-love Field)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #48 of 190 Hotels in Dallas
Write a Review

418 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    209
    128
    48
    21
    12
See reviews for
128
72
29
140
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

The location is great; minutes from both I-35 and 75. The breakfast is very good, with waffles, fruit, eggs, sausage and pastries. The price is very reasonable, compared to the hotels in the area. However, the hotel is getting run down. The rooms do have a modern decor, but they aren't taken care of. They are dirty, with paint chipping off of walls and dust. Also, over our 2 night stay, the housekeepers never cleaned our room, leaving us with unmade beds and dirty towels. I think that this hotel could be great if management would take care of it a bit better.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were a little annoyed by the location but we adjusted to it.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

We stayed here for a couple of nights before we left on our international flight home. It was a little tricky to find and was not in the best neighborhood or area. It was hard to find some of the shops we needed around the area as well. That being said there was restaurants, a post office, a movie theater, a gas station and fast food places close by. If we went over the bridge we also found a great church, a Cheesecake Factory and a Barnes and Noble so that was cool.

The hotel itself was neat and tidy and the room was fine. We slept well and used the laundry which was just down the hall. The hotel also offered breakfast which was great for us as well. It was a really good price as well. The service was fine.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

The motel isn't in the best of neighborhoods. There is a lot of construction going on and a men's club across the fence. The staff were wonderful and the breakfast the usual fare. The indoor pool was chilly but enjoyable. The room was comfortable; great beds.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

This place never disappoints. Excellent comfort and wonderful service! Will be back. Front desk even phoned a cab service for me. A little out of the way, but actually a great selection of restaurants near by is a plus. Very clean and well maintained. Awesome breakfast. Very comfortable beds with plenty of pillows.

Room Tip: Stayed in a 2 double bed non smoking room this time but the larger two bath suite last visit. Larger...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field

Address: 2370 W Northwest Highway, Dallas, TX 75220
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas > Northwest Dallas-love Field
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#40 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/Love Field is a boutique styled Wyndham Group Hotel located centrally to both Dallas/Love field and Dallas Fort Worth International Airports while being only 10 minutes away from downtown Dallas attractions and downtown Market center and business districts. Guests are welcomed to enjoy our distinct brand of "Home away from Home" touch of high service and attention to guest experience. From the contemporarily designed lobby and lounge area to the relaxing, spacious guest rooms, the business or pleasure traveler will enjoy the overall experience in this Dallas hotel.Guest room rate includes a full, hot breakfast buffet, WIFI with 24hr technical support, hotel parking and use of indoor pool and jacuzzi, a modern appointed fitness center, and 24hr business center. The Baymont Hotel is accessible to nearby BACHMAN DART station for easy access to American Airline Center, downtown Dallas venues and Orange line into DFW airport. With close proximity to so many attractions nearby, our guest service agents are equipped to guide you to your best experience while staying in Dallas at the Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Dallas Love Field
Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field Hotel Dallas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.