We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel, Convenient Airport Location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Wyndham Dallas Love Field to your Saves list
Wyndham Dallas Love Field
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3300 West Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX 75235   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Ranked #18 of 189 Hotels in Dallas
Chattanooga
1 review
“Nice Hotel, Convenient Airport Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

I have stayed here a few times when traveling to Dallas on business. I prefer to stay downtown for the majority of my stay but I always stay here the night before I fly home. The place is clean, up to date and the staff is great. I would stay here my entire trip if were closer to downtown.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamDirector, Director of Sales at Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Chris M.,

We appreciate you staying with us on your return trip to Dallas, TX. It's nice to know you like our hotel and find us convenient to Love Field Airport.

Thank you for taking time to write a review on Trip Advisor about Wyndham Dallas Love Field. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    251
    146
    40
    18
    12
See reviews for
78
49
27
277
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne Beach, Florida, United States
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Every time I go to Dallas to work or visit our publishing plant on Mockingbird Lane, I fly into Love Field and stay at the Wyndham located right there at the entrance to the airport. The staff could not be more accommodating, the sports far is ready willing and able to put the team we want to see on the TV (Go, Canes!) and the rooms are wonderfully clean and comfortable. I really feel fortunate to have made this connection and my customers think so too (it reflects well on me, don't you think?)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamDirector, Director of Sales at Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
M23rdPWR,

You know you made our day! Thank you for your positive feedback on Trip Advisor about your recent trip to Dallas, TX.

We are glad you enjoy staying at Wyndham Dallas Love Field! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodson Terrace, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

This hotel was very nice. We had already been to two hotels earlier in the evening, both of which were not up to our standards. We normally like to reserve a 3-star hotel or better. Following a long evening in which we were having trouble finding a room, we finally stopped at the Wyndham Dallas Love Field. Even though it was a busy weekend in the DFW area and the hotel was sold out, the front desk clerk, was able to locate a room for us. I believe there had been a no show. The clerk's name was Jack Rickman. He was very helpful, as he provided information about the hotel, restaurant, and area. He had also assisted in trying to locate us another hotel before he double-checked and found us a room at the Wyndham. After an exhausting and frustrating evening, we felt very fortunate to find a room at the Wyndham Dallas Love Field. We definitely would stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamDirector, Director of Sales at Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Gordon T.,

Thank you for giving Wyndham Dallas Love Field a try during your recent trip to Dallas, TX. We are especially delighted to hear we were able to accommodate you during a high demand period and you enjoyed your stay!

I'll be certain to share your comments about Jack Rickman with him and our management team. We take pride in offering courteous, professional service, so this means a lot to us. We hope you continue to post your feedback on Trip Advisor and look forward to seeing you in the future.

We appreciate your business!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Bend
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Great hotel staff - clean room close to the airport - shuttle service was great - picked us up from the rental car company - after we dropped off our car the night before we left - very accommodating
sports bar was attached to hotel - very nice also

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham Dallas Love Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Address: 3300 West Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX 75235
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Dallas
#17 Family Hotel in Dallas
#17 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Dallas Love Field 3.5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham Dallas Love Field reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Dallas Love Field Hotel Dallas
Holiday Inn Dallas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Dallas Love Field, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.