We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location - friendly staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Wyndham Dallas Love Field to your Saves list
Wyndham Dallas Love Field
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3300 West Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX 75235   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Ranked #15 of 188 Hotels in Dallas
South Bend
1 review
“Great location - friendly staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Great hotel staff - clean room close to the airport - shuttle service was great - picked us up from the rental car company - after we dropped off our car the night before we left - very accommodating
sports bar was attached to hotel - very nice also

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    242
    130
    36
    17
    11
See reviews for
75
47
25
257
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Myrtle Beach
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Very good place. Only 2 complaints. First add more channels to the TV. Just basic cable channels Second, the breakfast buffet is wonderful but too often the fruit has soured before it is served.

I have stayed there for 2 months. I have been happy except with those 2 things.

One other thing. All of us who travel are not nuts for Fox news. Can we get it in fewer tv's in the resturant at breakfast?

Scott Pendleton

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamDirector, Director of Sales at Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Scott P.,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We talked about your review today during our staff meeting. Chef Lupe Segura will be speaking with his food supplier about the fruit and management is looking into the issue about the number of basic cable channels.

While Fox news is a preferred channel, please know you can always ask a server to change it in the Sports Page Grill. We want to do our best for you and ensure a good experience, you deserve it.

Thanks for staying with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

Reception excellent, room good, service good. The only drawback was the pastries and croissants at breakfast were not fresh, and the coffee was a little watery weak.


  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamDirector, Director of Sales at Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
John C.,

We appreciate your review on Trip Advisor. We're glad you enjoyed your reception and found our service good. I do want you to know we discussed your feedback about the pastries and coffee with our executive chef today during our staff meeting. Guests should always have fresh pastries and a great tasting cup of coffee.

We value your business and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham Dallas Love Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Address: 3300 West Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX 75235
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Dallas
#15 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#20 Family Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Dallas Love Field 3.5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Wyndham, Expedia, Despegar.com, Reservation Counter, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham Dallas Love Field reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Dallas Love Field Hotel Dallas
Holiday Inn Dallas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Dallas Love Field, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.