We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome as usual!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Save Saved
You added Wyndham Dallas Love Field to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Dallas Love Field
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3300 West Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX 75235   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Ranked #15 of 188 hotels in Dallas
LONGMONT
1 review
“Awesome as usual!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

I love this location adjacent to Dallas Love Field and close to my aunts house on Boca Bay Drive. This is so convenient and is the airoport in Dallas that Southwest flies into out of Denver DIA. And such a pleasure dealing with the Wyndham personel. I will continue to use this hotel as I visit with relatives in Dallas. Thanks for you hospitality and awesome facility.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamDirector, Director of Sales at Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Joe P.,

Thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor about your recent stay at Wyndham Dallas Love Field. We were glad to hear you had an awesome stay. Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

415 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    233
    121
    34
    17
    10
See reviews for
72
43
24
245
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

Stayed here for about 6 weeks and apart from it being a great hotel, the staff is very friendly, and the food is outstanding. Its perfect for an extended stay with an in-house laundry room and a full-service gym close by.

Room Tip: Ask for a corner room, they are bigger
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamDirector, Director of Sales at Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
BryanChi,

You made our day! We're delighted you had a great experience at Wyndham Dallas Love Field during your extended stay in Dallas. I look forward to sharing your feedback with the team during our weekly staff meeting.

Thank you for taking time to post your comments that you liked our in-house laundry facility and full-service gym on Trip Advisor. We value your business and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

We have stayed at this hotel about 3 times in last 5 mos and we always enjoy our stay. The convenience to the airport and shuttle service is great. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and the rooms are nice,clean and bed is very comfortable.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamDirector, Director of Sales at Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Dear Wyndham Traveler,
Thanks for staying at Wyndham Dallas Love Field again. We're glad our hotel is a good fit with your business travel needs. We want you to know that we appreciate you taking time to complete a review on Trip advisor and look forward to seeing you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wyndham Dallas Love Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Address: 3300 West Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX 75235
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Dallas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#23 Family Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Dallas Love Field 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Tingo, Hotels.com, Reservation Counter, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Wyndham Dallas Love Field reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Dallas Love Field Hotel Dallas
Holiday Inn Dallas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Dallas Love Field, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.