We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very pleased” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Corsicana

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Corsicana to your Saves list
Days Inn Corsicana
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2008 South US Highway 287, Corsicana, TX 75110 (Formerly Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Corsicana)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Corsicana
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    19
    14
    2
    5
See reviews for
21
9
7
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Corsicana
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

The staff at the room was rude. He was not friendly at all. My night was quite and I slept well. Enjoyed my night

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMCorsicana, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corsicana, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Faulk R,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us your experience at Days Inn Corsicana.

Please accept our sincere apologies on the unfriendly behavior of the staff attending to your room. Your letter caused great concern to us and we will take immediate actions to ensure that this will never happen again.

We are grateful that you had enjoyed your night and we hope that we would be given another chance to serve you again at our hotel soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Enjoyed the viisit because all the staff treated you as family and kept the hotel like they were serving in their living room and cleaning their own bedrooms. Everyone greeted us with a smile and a warm welcome that never went away the entire four days. Well worth the price and the friendlyness without unexpected headaches or disappointments.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMCorsicana, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corsicana, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Josh L,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Days Inn Corsicana.

We are pleased that our hotel staff has truly made a lot of effort to provide you with a comfortable and delightful experience during your stay at our hotel.

We truly look forward for your next visit again soon and we will maintain the quality of service you enjoyed during your stay in our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

very clean and comfortable,we have stayed at this days inn few times,staff is very friendly the front desk clerk angella was very nice and halpfull over all i recommend this hotel if you are going in corsicana,tx and spend night.The room fill like small appartment.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMCorsicana, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corsicana, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Andy,

Thank you for your continuous patronage at Days Inn Corsicana.

We are so grateful to not only to provide our guests with a comfortable accommodation but also to make their stay a truly memorable one that would encourage our guests to stay again at Days Inn.

We truly look forward for your next visit at our hotel again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Corsicana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Corsicana

Address: 2008 South US Highway 287, Corsicana, TX 75110 (Formerly Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Corsicana)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Corsicana
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Corsicana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Corsicana 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Despegar.com and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Corsicana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Corsicana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.