We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Classic Aggieland Place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Duddley's Draw

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Duddley's Draw
311 University Dr, College Station, TX 77840-1263
979-846-3030
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #58 of 240 Restaurants in College Station
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Magnolia, Arkansas
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Classic Aggieland Place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

This is a must stop for all Aggies and Aggie fans and family! Great place...great break from the day and right across the street from the finest University ANYWHERE!!! An A&M Tradition! Duddley's Draw!!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
The Woodlands, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Good place to stop in and see”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Always a fun little place to visit when in C.S. Charming little watering hole with a funky atmosphere. Love to stop in for a game of foosball and pool.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Same as it ever was!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

We recently stopped over in College Station for the first time since the 80s, when we were college students there. And the first place we had to see was Duddley's, to find out whether it had changed at all. It hadn't! Which is good. Duddley's still has its weird funky/relaxed atmosphere. But it does have some better beers than in the 80s. :-) The sandwiches are still good, too.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great place for after the game...even if your a Gator”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

We recently traveled to College Station for the Florida Gators vs. Texas A&M football game. We were told we had to stop in the Duddley's after the game for some food and a cold beer. We had a great time here. Everyone was friendly (as is the case in all of College Station). Neat place inside and great staff. We will be back!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good for food AND Drinks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2008

Good for food AND Drinks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Duddley's Draw also viewed

 
College Station, TX
 

Been to Duddley's Draw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Duddley's Draw, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.