We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Coleman Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Coleman Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Coleman Inn
1401 Highway 84 Bypass, Coleman, TX 76833   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Coleman
Vernon, United States
1 review
“GREAT!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

I spend a lot of time on the road & this is without a dought one of the CLEANEST rooms I have ever stayed in.The Staff is as good as it gets and the rates are very reasonable. This is one of the few that I would go out of my way to visit again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    12
    3
    4
    1
See reviews for
17
10
4
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winchester, KY, United States
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Very nice. Excellent, clean, good rate.Better than the average Best Western which I think overall are pretty good. Coleman is off the beaten track- as my checkin clerk pointed out when I asked about nice restaurants. But she recommended a very good one close by. I like to take the backraods at times. Nice to find a great place in a little town.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

Clean room, quiet and a nice place to stay in the middle of nowhere :-) air condition and heater worked very well. Staff was nice and room included light breakfast which was nice since I did not see a restaurant anywhere around. I would stay here again!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

I found the hotel to be vastly improved from when we stayed in it several years ago. Everything has been updated from new carpet, paint, tiled bathroom , internet and HD TV. If staying around Coleman, Texas, I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

Was very surprised how clean this hotel was for being in the middle of nowhere. The bed was very comfortable. Updated rooms. Was very spacious. Had good water pressure and more than enough hot water for a long shower. Very nice staff. Great room for a great price.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEXAS
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

This motel is in a very small town that has a total of 3 motels. One is unspeakable!! This one, and the one other there, are comparable. IF YOU HAVE PERSONAL BUSINESS IN THIS TOWN, they will do! Price at this one does seem unreasonable for what you get and where you are. Staff ALWAYS unfriendly and seem MAD. AND THEY DO NOT ALLOW PETS AT ALL!! BOOO!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

the best overall stay at hotel/motel extremely clean n comfy very good service ,friendly and helpful,good service, clean beds, adequate towels fresh food and plenty of it good coffee,very relaxing and quiet,hotal maneger Ken Bhakta very friendly and helpful

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Coleman Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Coleman Inn

Address: 1401 Highway 84 Bypass, Coleman, TX 76833
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Coleman
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Coleman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN Coleman Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Coleman Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.