We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant, Clean, and Comfortable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1010 East Whitestone Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Cedar Park
Certificate of Excellence
South Jordan, Utah
1 review
“Pleasant, Clean, and Comfortable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Our son got married in August in San Antonio. We stayed close to the family of our sweet new daughter-in-law in Cedar Park. The La Quinta there was convenient, clean, and comfortable. The staff showed the best in Texas hospitality. Each staff member was genuinely friendly! We wil definitely stay again when we visit family.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    50
    23
    9
    10
See reviews for
127
35
19
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Charles, LA
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

This hotel was excellent...location is quiet and out of the way. Staff was great, cookies were delicious! The room was clean and new-looking, the bed was comfortable, and our stay was enjoyable. The only "negative" was that the hot tub didn't function well.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanover Park, Illinois
Level Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for a few nights and we where very impressed with the hotel. A really nice room for the price paid.
Our king deluxe room was nicely furnished and decorated. We appreciate the in room microwave and mini fridge. We thought their breakfast quite good, many different breakfast foods to choose from. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
72 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012 via mobile

Our family stayed here for two nights . It was perfect from the start. The front desk staff was very nice and welcoming. The rate I got for a 1 bedroom suite was a steal ! The room was clean, breakfast was good as well. The heated pool was nice along with the hot tub, although the hot tub is very small! I frequently visit Austin and will be back to this hotel a lot !! Do not hesitate to choose this hotel !

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

From the time we checked in to the day we left, the service was awesome, the hotel was well managed and well kept, clean, large rooms, priced well, great breakfast, nice indoor pool with hot tub.. Nearby lots of places to eat and shop.. Very accessable.
Would def stay here again!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laquintacedarpark, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park, responded to this review, August 17, 2012
We at La Quinta Inn & Suites appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park

Address: 1010 East Whitestone Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Cedar Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Cedar Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.