We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two nights” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   225 East Alsbury Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Burleson
Overgaard, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Two nights”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

Clean room and bathroom and pet friendly. Staff very helpful.was close to several restaurants within walking distance. Requested ground floor room and they were very accommodating. The breakfast was hot and very tasty.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    21
    8
    3
    5
See reviews for
46
19
4
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

The walls are very thin, and I was able to actually hear the people in the next room snoring. My headboard was not even on that wall, but it was as though they were sleeping in the same room! Not the place to stay if you are in town on business and need a restful night's sleep.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

new hotel and very nice location was very convient to shopping restaurants gas and Ih was accessable to anywhere we needed to travel. It was easy to get to sports complex where we need to attend baseball game

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leander, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

Could not get someone to help me with emailing me my bill. put me on hold for 8 minutes then hung up on me. All was nice with the room and will stay there again, but will be sure at checkout to make sure all is correct before I leave. The TV picture was bad also and I reported to the desk about the TV and did not get even an apology.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

Our stay at this hotel was a good one. I like the fact they don't charge $10 per pet per night like their competition does and they are so pet friendly. The beds were comfortable and the hot tub was very relaxing. The heated pool could be a little warmer but our grandkids enjoyed it all the same. We will definitely be staying again next time we stay in Burleson.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burleson
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

Just needed a getaway for a night. It was perfect! The room was clean and the bed, simply amazing!!!! I did not want to leave! Will definitely go back again. Staff was so kind and on top of everything.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

Not exactly a vacation spot. If business brings you to Burleson, this La Quinta was fine. Nice staff, clean room, perfectly acceptable breakfast, fitness room with five machines, all working. It's right off the highway--sort of a grim location--but Burleson didn't seem to have a charming little section.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson

Address: 225 East Alsbury Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028
Location: United States > Texas > Burleson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Burleson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.