We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night in Burleson, TX” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13251 Jake Court, Burleson, TX 76028   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points Package
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One night in Burleson, TX”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

We were in town for one night and stayed at this Hampton Inn. The room was clean and very spacious, the bed comfortable, plenty of pillows, and the breakfast was to our liking. The location was perfect for our weekend stay. It was along the interstate, which is not what we usually look for, but in this case, it wasn't a factor. Being along the interstate had its advantages: easy access to Fort Worth and many eateries. Several restaurants are within walking distance and many more nearby. We would stay here again if in the area. The front desk staff could have been a little more attentive to the activity at their front desk. Upon arrival and departure, the individual that was on duty was in the back office. She seemed to be leaning on a desk leisurely chatting with someone. She had no idea that we were there and we needed to look for somebody for check in / check out.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure to serve you. I am sorry our front desk gave you a bad impression of our staff. I assure you I will be speaking to them about this behavior. Again, I apologize and am pleased that the rest of your experience was good. We look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    31
    9
    11
    9
See reviews for
35
17
7
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Burleson
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Loved the location and the rooms were fine. There were high school teams staying there, so the nights got a little loud. Would have been nice for someone to have asked them to calm it down! Other than that, no complaints.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize about the teenagers making noise. I assure you this is not a regular occurance. I will speak to my front desk staff about controlling the noise. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay otherwise. We look forward to having you stay with us again and appreciate your patronage.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

There was a constant noise in the background from another room's HVAC. The heat was not the best for sleeping (had to set to 74/75 to take the chill off). The breakfast was was less than I have had at previous Hampton Inn stays.

My return trip will be in a week or so and I will look for another property to consider.

Room Tip: The hotel was convenient for area apartment hunting trip, but was an average chain hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you for your feedback in regards to the heater not working in your room. I've worked with our maintenance team to fix the issue, however I apologize that it wasn't resolved sooner. Thank you again for your review and I invite you to stay with us again the next time you return to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
centex
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

We arrived at about 11:30 p.m. after a 3 hour ride and limped to the registration desk with a serious case of "square britches.' I’d no sooner spoken the first syllable of my name when my room keys were presented to me. Very friendly staff and check in couldn’t have been faster. Got to our pre-chilled room (we like it cold!) and melted into super comfy beds, soft pillows and a bed spread that had the perfect weight and warmth factor.
Bathroom was roomy, absolutely beautiful and quite functional. A hot breakfast is included in your stay and the variety of items available would please even the pickiest eater. This hotel is a jewel and an amazing value. We’d stay here again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson, responded to this review, December 5, 2012
We appreciate your great feedback and praise. We strive to please our guests, and are thrilled to know that we are doing our jobs. The next time you are in this area please visit us again. It has been a pleasure serving you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Michigan
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

I stay at many Hilton properties and Hamptons in particular. I have been here a couple of times now but I won't be anymore. My company has many people that have stayed here and they all report that the wifi is basically unusable. And that has been my experience also. I asked at the front desk and they admitted they get a lot of complaints but that there is nothing that they can do about it. On top of this problem, I went to work out in the gym but the elliptical machine was completely out of service with a broken wheel and the mini tv's that are part of each machine were all inoperative. Front desk stated that the repair service was on the way. Well, two days later still nothing fixed. Given the number of other hotel choices in Burleson, one would think the local management would try a little harder.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sumer_at_hampton_11, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at our hotel; your comments are appreciated. I apologize that the internet access was of concern. We have contacted our internet provider to troubleshoot any problems, in order to offer better service in the future. If you plan to travel to the area again in the future, please consider staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearland, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

Had a wonderful overnight stay. Great location to fort worth yet still a distance and easy place to find. Great amenities and wonderful accomadations. I recommend for a stay. If I am back in the area then I will stay again. Tried a local restaurant named Babes and it was close and a good find.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sumer_at_hampton_11, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Thanks for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Hope to see you return soon. Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Angelo, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

The Hampton Inn in Burleson Texas was just awesome. I have stayed at this Hampton Inn before and was just as pleased this time as the last time. The room was clean and comfortable. I love the beds. The staff was very helpful and nice. I will stay in this hotel again when I am in the area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
I just wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at the hotel! I'm glad you were able to experience our warm Hamptonality. We can't wait to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burleson
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express-Burleson
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 9 in Burleson
4.0 of 5 stars 120 reviews
6.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
#24 of 103 in Fort Worth
4.5 of 5 stars 67 reviews
13.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth I-30 West Near NAS JRB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson

Address: 13251 Jake Court, Burleson, TX 76028
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Burleson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautifully appointed rooms with free High speed internet access, complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Heated indoor swimming pool and state of the art fitness center. Multiple dinning options in walking distance and minutes from downtown Ft. Worth. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Ft. Worth Burleson
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson Hotel Fort Worth

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.