We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“small town but yet a comforting place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13251 Jake Court, Burleson, TX 76028   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Pearland, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“small town but yet a comforting place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

Had a wonderful overnight stay. Great location to fort worth yet still a distance and easy place to find. Great amenities and wonderful accomadations. I recommend for a stay. If I am back in the area then I will stay again. Tried a local restaurant named Babes and it was close and a good find.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sumer_at_hampton_11, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Thanks for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Hope to see you return soon. Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    28
    9
    11
    9
See reviews for
35
17
7
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Angelo, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

The Hampton Inn in Burleson Texas was just awesome. I have stayed at this Hampton Inn before and was just as pleased this time as the last time. The room was clean and comfortable. I love the beds. The staff was very helpful and nice. I will stay in this hotel again when I am in the area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
I just wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at the hotel! I'm glad you were able to experience our warm Hamptonality. We can't wait to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
100 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

The room was large and unique, with a desk where I could work. The front desk staff was friendly and offered good suggestions for local restaurants. I selected it due to its close location to work, but when I return to the area, I think it is worthwhile to stay at a place that I know has everything needed for a safe, comfortable, nice stay. So I am recording it in my travel notes for future use!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Park, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

I've stayed at this Hampton Inn several times and I am always greeted by a friendly smile. Given the option when I travel to this area about every two to three months for work, I always choose this Hampton Inn over other area hotels. As a Hilton Honors member, I was upgraded to a suite this stay and am very impressed with the accommodations here. Hotel is within a short walk of several delightful restaurants, including Cracker Barrel, Chili's Spring Creek Barbecue, Outback and others. Always clean rooms. Always great service. Always very comfortable. [Thank you for your service!]

Room Tip: I would be willing to pay a premium for the suite. They're "sweet."
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
53 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

I stay in lots of hampton inns for work. This hotel was great, nothing fancy but clean and comfortable rooms. My room had a sofa and king bed. I really like that hampton inns always change the duvet cover, it makes for a clean bed. No room service but it has a nice indoor pool and really good but small fitness center.
I would stay here again. Easy to get food with a mall down the street.

Easy for business traveler.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

This has for to be the best Hampton inn I have ever stayed at. I am a diamond member so I have stayed in many hotels. Also the staff is the best ever they are so helpful.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2012

Stayed at Hampton on Sunday march 4th and was worst night sleep I have had in quite some time. When we got the room the comforter should have been the clue, it was worn and lumpy, it looked like one of those shiatsu back massagers. Anyways we went nd visited family in the area and when we returned no greeting from the people at the desk, we went to room and went to bed. The mattress was way past it's life and was very uncomfortable. When we left in the morning no one greeted us so we left without saying anything since we felt they could care less anywys

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burleson
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express-Burleson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 9 in Burleson
4.0 of 5 stars 114 reviews
13.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
13.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth I-30 West Near NAS JRB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson

Address: 13251 Jake Court, Burleson, TX 76028
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Burleson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautifully appointed rooms with free High speed internet access, complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Heated indoor swimming pool and state of the art fitness center. Multiple dinning options in walking distance and minutes from downtown Ft. Worth. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Ft. Worth Burleson
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson Hotel Fort Worth

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Burleson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.