We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Burkburnett

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Burkburnett to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hampton Inn Burkburnett
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1008 Sheppard Road, Burkburnett, TX 76354   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Burkburnett
Oceanside, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

Nice comfortable Hotel in very nice small town. We always love our stays here. Staff is extremely friendly and always willing to help answer questions. The room is very comfortable, never feels like we are staying in a hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    23
    10
    10
    4
    1
See reviews for
15
11
6
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
The Woodlands, Texas
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

My wife and I have stopped at this property twice on our way to and from Colorado. We chose it because it required fewer Hilton Honors points than any other hotel anywhere in the area. It is very nice with a friendly and accommodating staff. It's a good choice if you want to make your trip to Colorado in two easy travel days instead of one hard one.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyons, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

I asked for assistance from the desk staff and was greeted cheerfully every time. The staff gave excellent advice about the town and was able to satisfy my needs at the local level. The rooms and services were outstanding. Very impressed with the hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

After a long flight and then a long drive south from Oklahoma City I wanted a decent, clean and quiet motel. This Hampton Inn was great - located just off I-44 in Burkburnnet. Spacious, clean and quiet rooms and a good nights sleep. Also a good breakfast in the morning. Exactly what you would want from a Hampton Inn.

Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert Lee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Someone is listening. This hotel as really started to take pride in being a Hampton.Been going to this area for a couple of years. This hotel the only place in town. It gone for a 1 to a 10. With that said there is a up coming Casinos Hotel openly in 2014! So they need to keep it up to keep us loyalty to the Hilton. Family!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

Burkburnett Hampton is cleanest I have ever been. I sleep so well, the atmosphere is quiet, halls are quiet which benifits great sleep. Only 5 miles away is the Kiowo Casino which provides a fun vacation. Staff at this Hampton really strive to make you feel welcome.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odessa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

Me and my family stay here at the this hotel everytime we come in. The only things that I was unhappy with , was I had to check out early and was told I wouldn't be charged for the next night and when I got back statement, I was charged. But the hotel is a very clean place. Beds are very comfy.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Burkburnett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Burkburnett

Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Burkburnett Hotel
Hampton Inn Burkburnett Hotel Burkburnett
Burkburnett Hampton Inn
Address: 1008 Sheppard Road, Burkburnett, TX 76354
Location: United States > Texas > Burkburnett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Burkburnett
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Burkburnett 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While we do have wonderful amenities like free hot breakfast from 6am to 10am, free wireless internet in all guestrooms and public areas, and an indoor heated pool, we also guarantee that you are 100% satisfied! Our guest rooms feature the amazing Cloud 9 beds with features such as your choice of feather or foam pillows, a plush down-like comforter, and a fresh crisp white duvet, our beds will surround you in comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Burkburnett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Burkburnett, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.