We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soccer Weekend” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Old Town Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Old Town Center to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Old Town Center
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1920 Austin's Colony Pkwy, Bryan, TX 77803   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Bryan
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Lake Jackson, United States
1 review
“Soccer Weekend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Our experience with this hotel was fantastic. Our team was completely satisfied with everything the hotel offered. The rooms were spacious and very nice. The lobby was comfortable and welcoming. I would stay here again and highly recommend this hotel to anyone for any reason.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    199
    53
    12
    11
    4
See reviews for
90
25
12
109
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Galveston
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

Beautiful hotel. A FANTASTIC staff. Luxurious room. Loved the shower. Great breakfast and coffee. If you are ever in the Bryan-College Station, Texas area, you MUST stay at the Best Western Premier Old Town Center, Bryan.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Bow, OK, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

This was a great place to stay. I chose this hotel because they also allow pets. Everything was updated and very modern. Rooms were very clean, and comfortable. Will definitely stay again. IHOP is in the same parking lot. Very handy!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brownsville, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014

Most amazing hotel I have ever stayed at in my entire life!! Staff is friendly, cookies are amazing, rooms are unreal!! 5 Star place!! I have stayed at many hotels in my life and this one is by far the best. Breakfast is unreal!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flower Mound, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

Overall experience was excellent. Great accomodations. Guest room was fantastic. Bed great. Staff very friendly and helpful. Reservations were quick and easy. Check out a breeze. Overall, I will stay here anytime I am in the Bryan-College Station area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

I stay at this hotel whenever I'm in the area , which is quite often. They have always lived up to my expectations. I never have any problems here and the breakfast is above average for Best Western. Yes I would recommend this BW anytime.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Borger, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

We were so surprised at this Beautiful property, comfy beds, and very nice bar area. It's the nicest Best Western we've ever seen. We will definitely be checking out Best Western in the future. This is not your mom and dad's Best Western!!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Old Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Old Town Center

Address: 1920 Austin's Colony Pkwy, Bryan, TX 77803
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Bryan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Bryan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Old Town Center 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Old Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Old Town Hotel Bryan

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Old Town Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.