We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't drive when tired sleep good at this place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   108 Texas Ave, Bridge City, TX 77611   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bridge City
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    11
    3
    1
    2
See reviews for
27
12
8
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spring Branch, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

The hotel went out of their way to accommodate me on my recent fishing trip to Bridge City. They even kept my fish in their freezer until I was ready to leave. The breakfast was served early enough even for a fisherman. The room was very clean as was the entire hotel. The staff was excellent.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VGarcia108, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time fishing. See you soon on your next fishing adventure!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington, Texas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

This was my second time to stay.First time right after they opened .Have stayed all over the country;usually on military bases.The staff went above and beyond !!!Cleanest I have ever stayed in.Breakfast was great.I will definitely stay again.Would love to see the alligators next time

Room Tip: Absolutely lakeside room!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VGarcia108, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your comments and hope that next time you will get to see Francis the gator. The scenary in the winter is also very beautiful! Thank you Veronica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Great place to stay. Very clean inside and out. Nice water feature out back for the kids. Will defiantly be back. Only down side is parking is a little tight if your towing a boat, but possible. My family and I had a wonderful time there. Breakfast was wonderful, better than I have ever had a a hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VGarcia108, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are so happy that your family enjoyed their stay and were able to enjoy the scenery. We are working on possible boat parking and hope to have this resolved asap. Hope to see you soon! Thank you Veronica Garcia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lampasas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

This was my first time to stay in this hotel... it won't be my last. Loved the staff, the hotel was spotless. The floors were almost as though from which you could eat. I just really enjoy my stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VGarcia108, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review on our property. Its comments like these that we work so hard for. On behalf of all the staff here we enjoyed having you visit us and hope to see you soon!

Thank you,
Veronica Garcia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Liked it all!! The lake view room was nice, pool was great, staff very nice, breakfast awsome! The location was really close to my activities. Very easy to find. Hot tub was a little cool, but still felt great after a long day.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We had a great experience with La Quinta. The front desk was amazing and so helpful to all our questions. The room was great, bed very comfortable. Housekeeping did a great job with our room. Breakfast hot and yummy every morning. The pool was nice and watching the alligator in the lake behind the pool was awesome. Thanks La Quinta !

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City

Address: 108 Texas Ave, Bridge City, TX 77611
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Bridge City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bridge City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Tingo, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.