We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversary Dinner” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Creek Restaurant

The Creek Restaurant
119 Staffel Street, Boerne, TX 78006
(830) 816-2005
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
The Creek Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 87 Restaurants in Boerne
Price range: $30 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: West Theissen Street
Boerne, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Anniversary Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

The food was very good and the service was excellent! It isn't the cheapest place to eat in town, but it is well worth the money!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    28
    8
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“My visit at The Creek...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

I went to eat and the service was good. The DESSERTS WERE EXCELLENT!!!!
I LOVED THE TIRAMISU. The drinks that I tried were also delicious and very unique! I live 3 hours away but will be back every week! Yes, its that good!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“wonderful place to visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

quiet near the creek of course. Service was wonderful. Very relaxing with good food. slightly more upscale but this is what i wanted.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
156 reviews 156 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Great Service Great Food Great Atsmoshphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Fresh salads and a great selection of food. The wine list is also fine. Definitely worth the visit. When the weather gets cooler we will set outside and watch the river.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Girls Lunch Out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012 via mobile

I had lunch at The Creek yesterday with my future daughter in law. The food was excellent and produce was fresh. The service was excellent and we were not rushed by the staff. It is a great place for a rommanntic dinner with your sweetheart or a girls day out lunch. I will be going back there again... Btw there are times when there is live music.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Creek Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to The Creek Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Creek Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.