We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Boerne

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Boerne to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boerne
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   36756 I H-10 Johns Rd, Boerne, TX 78006   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Boerne
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very Nice!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

My fiance and I had been traveling all day... we were greeted with a smile and when we had a request it was taken care of with no problems!! The room was nice, clean, quiet. Definitely would stay there again!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    37
    34
    11
    14
    6
See reviews for
50
23
6
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for the 4th of July with our 2 year old son. The staff was very nice and the room was wonderful..... Keep up the good work!!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

We love La Quinta for years - because we found them to be Dog Friendly.. So we like them for that.. Even though we no longer have a pet. We also find rooms so nice and comfy.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring, Texas
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2012

I walked in my room and was hit by the stench of mold. It was evident that the hotel had tried to mask the odor with a strong deodorant. I stayed two days and finally moved on the third day to the Hampton Inn which was immeasurably better.

What a joke!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

Everything was great as far as cleanliness and accomadations and breakfast selection. Several things that could have made our stay outstanding------Friendliness from the staff; they need a major , major lesson in hospitality at the front desk! The outside cleanliness and landscaping really was pathetic. It is a beautiful hotel, but cigarett butts, dirt, trash and weeds surrounded the entrance and curbs. All it would take is a leave blower and a little back bending. The landscaping was hidden by giant weeds! All over the flower bed area! Also, when are hotels going to realize that not everyone loves staying in a hotel where animals are allowed? If I don't allow them in my home, why would I want to sleep where someone else's dog has slept and have to listen to their yapping because he doesn't like you. Also, someone's dog checking out in front of us, had diarrea and had messed all the way out the lobby, into the entrance to the outside. I called this to the front desks attention and by the time we loaded all our bags and clothing, still noone had come to clean the mess up! Gives you an idea why the outside looked like it did. (I wonder what those people's room looked like, that they left behind?) Who cares?

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2012

Everything worked - TV, plumbing, breakfast room was nice, reasonable rates. Service was good. The motel parking was an easy access and exit from the interstate.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Boerne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Boerne

Address: 36756 I H-10 Johns Rd, Boerne, TX 78006
Location: United States > Texas > Boerne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Boerne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Boerne 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Boerne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites
La Quinta Boerne
Boerne La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Boerne, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.