We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS White House

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS White House to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS White House
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   404 Hester Drive, I 65 Exit 108, White House, TN 37188   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in White House
GreenLeadersSilver level
Merrill, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a great hotel. We had a lovely room. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. Our room was quiet and convenient. We also used the pool which was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to any one visiting the Nashville area. Had a great breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I am glad you were able to utilize the pool during your stay. Our maintenance supervisor works very hard to make sure our pool is the cleanest and safest pool in our area. This is evident by our recent health board scores of 100 on both the pool and hot tub. Reviews like yours confirm his daily efforts to exceed guest's expectations with our pool area. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and I hope your favorable impression will encourage you to return to our property the next time you are in our area. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest and please don't hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance in the future... JW
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    30
    8
    5
    2
See reviews for
76
30
7
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here with my mom and sons. Hotel was clean and staff very helpful and courteous. I was the only hotel I could find around Nashville that had good reviews! It is right off the freeway and convenient for a mid travel stay.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you so much for heeding the advice of other travelers. We work really hard to create a lasting impression. It is very rewarding to hear that you not only trusted the reviews of others, but also that you were so impressed that you also provided a review of your trip to our property. Thank you so much for your kind words. Rest assured we will continue to provide consistent courteous service, clean rooms, and quality amenities. Thank you for letting us and others know about your stay and I hope we may have the chance to be your home away from home next time you're in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trenton, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff Colton and the new girl I don't remember her name was absolutely wonderful when they checked us in . The hotel was very clean and the bed was great also. Loved the cookies and the other treats at the front desk. All of the staff was very friendly and willing to help .. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable and very relaxing we didn't want to leave .

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for your raving endorsement of our property. Knowing that you didn't want to have to leave lets us know that we are meeting our challenge of exceeding your expectations. I am happy to hear our staff was very helpful and courteous and we certainly look forward to having you back on our property again in the future. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance... JW
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerville, OH
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here the night before a visit to Nashville. It is a fairly new, clean, comfortable hotel at a reasonable price. No frills, but the breakfast was fine and staff was friendly. If you are heading south, there is construction going towards Nashville and a bit of traffic, so allow 30-60 minutes to get downtown.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We work very hard to exceed expectations and I am happy to hear we did just that. I did want to let others know that there are multiple avenues of entry into downtown that ultimately avoid the construction area. You can take Ellington Parkway, Highway 31-W and also Briley Parkway as alternate methods. This will greatly reduce the time you sit on 65 with all the other Nashville travelers. I can fully understand how bad traffic can be in and around Nashville, but our desk staff will always gladly provide you other driving routes to cut that 60 minute trip down to 20-30 minutes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great motel the staff was great the bed was fantastic an the room was spotless they made sure that all my needs were meet. I will definitely stay here again. An you are close to many of the favorite attractions close by an great food in the area Thank you

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review. I would have to agree with you that White House is a great little community with lots of options for food and sightseeing. We love it here and are so happy that we were able to exceed your expectations while you were in our area. Our housekeeping staff does a phenomenal job ensuring our rooms remain in top notch condition and I will gladly forward your comments on to them. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and I hope we may have the chance to see you here again.... JW
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel. Have stayed at best western before and was not impressed but this one paved the way for the rest! Clean very clean and such friendly staff! Great pool area. The staff did everything to make sure my mother and I were well taken care of. They had very good hospitality

Stayed April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. It is wonderful to hear you say we set the mark for your expectations. We work very hard to practice industry leading hospitality and I am so happy to hear that your experience on our property exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.... JW
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ellettsville Indiana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was very clean and professionally ran. Entire staff was Awesome. We knew walking into to the establishment and our room that it was going to be a great experience. Very comfortable and relaxing two days.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW_UNYQ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. I am so pleased to hear that our competent staff and clean facilities made for a memorable experience during your travels. We hope we may have the chance to have you as a guest again in the future. Please don't hesitate to let me know if there is anything we can do to be of assistance in the future... JW
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS White House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS White House

Address: 404 Hester Drive, I 65 Exit 108, White House, TN 37188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sumner County > White House
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in White House
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS White House 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS White House is a brand new hotel. We offer indoor pool, fitness center, hot breakfast, business center. All of our rooms include microwave, refrigerator, wireless Internet, coffeemaker, iron and ironing board, HBO® movies. We are within walking distance to restaurants, nearby shopping mall, movie theatre, large parking, and we are a 100 percent non-smoking hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS White House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS White House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.