We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Chick-Fil-A Experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
1432 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-2845
865-908-2506
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 152 Restaurants in Sevierville
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“First Chick-Fil-A Experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

This was our family's first Chick Fil A experience, as we do not have one near our hometown (sad face). Proof that fast food does not have to be processed junk! Service was genuinely kind, food was yummy, and the restaurant clean. I am now hooked on Chick Fil A, and I can't even enjoy it because the nearest one to our home is over an hour away (another sad face). Thank you, Chick Fil A, for living up to my expectations! God bless you all.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    29
    12
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Schenectady, New York
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“yumm!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Chick-fil-A tastes so good and this location is great. We went in to place our order and took it back to our resort with us. The employees here are super friendly and all answered with a "my pleasure" when given a thank you. Only problem is this place gets PACKED. Try to go at a slightly off time if you don't want to be stuck in the parking lot or in line forever at the drive thru window.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schererville, Indiana
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“It's Chick-fil-A”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

If you like Chick-fil-A, you'll like this one. It's a chain. The staff was very helpful in helping us locate a car wash. The only downside is the location. It shares a driveway with the local Wal-Mart. Traffic can be a problem if you get there during peak times.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Wish all chick fil a was as good as this one we stop he about ever day and ever time we come here it is my favorite place to eat at in Sevierville wish there was one pigeon forge

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“YUM”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

I really wish we could get a chick fil a in our area. This is the best fast food chicken. My chicken sandwich was so good. We have went here twice and both times it was awesome!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-fil-A, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.