We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bad service” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
1560 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-2847
+1 865-428-3326
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #65 of 156 Restaurants in Sevierville
Price range: $15 - $25
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night
LaPorte, Indiana, United States
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“bad service”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

We normally like logans however this one had very bad service. We were passed over a few times waiting for our table. The hostess and our waitress were more worried about hanging out with a table of guys than serving us.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    41
    26
    12
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tennessee Ridge, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Worst Logans Ever!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

We were seated right away. We were seated at a table that had huge crack in table and booth seat. Everyone at our table had bad food, the potato skins were too hard the chips that were on nachos were burnt, the bacon was old. We asked for multiple things to go with our meal and didn't receive them in a timely manner. We never got a refill on our drinks. Bad food, service & environment.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville, Tennessee
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Stupendious!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

What a great place to eat, the staff is very polite, friendly, fast service,food is hot timed so your not hurried,ice cold beer,steaks the poterhouse MMMMMM Theresa,Paige,Bobbie, and Zach they are the best!!!!! thnaks guys its always a pleaseure to come to oyur establishment highly recommend!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hickory, nc
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good food, and good service.......”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

During our July trip to Sevierville, Tn. we ate supper one eveing at Logan's Roadhouse and was pleased with the experience. The wait was about 15 minutes or so which is not too bad, however we did go a little earlier than normal for supper. The food was great. I had a serloin steak which was very tender. My wife and daughter had the terryaki chicken. It was ok, but nothing special really. The appeitzer was good. We had the onion petals. The service was good and the waitress came by regularly. Very friendly. The management came around twice to check to see if everything was ok. Overall a great excperience and I would recommend this restuarant.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Atmosphere Is great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

Great Service Great Food....WE Were Really Hungry And DecidEd To Give Logan A Try.....We Were Celebration A Birthday.....We Had The Catfish Dinner So Much Food We HaD To Take Half Of It Home...So Much To Offer On The Menu.....Yes We Will Be Back

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Logan's Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.