We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must to add to your kid's list of TO DO!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf

Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf
1639 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-2851
865-428-1699
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 47 Activities in Sevierville
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Where Pigs Do Fly! At Ripley’s State-of-the-Art Mini-Golf Course! 54 Amazing Holes of Interactive Barnyard Family Fun! Whimsical mini-golf at its best that only Ripley’s could create! Interactive displays, lots of water features and animated characters throughout. Plus…a barn-full of the latest, state-of-the-art Arcade Fun and the NEW Candy Factory!
sevierville
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
27 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“A must to add to your kid's list of TO DO!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

You will have a good time taking your children or grandchildren to Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf. Located at the top of the hill right at Tanger Outlets. If you can sweet talk your husband into taking the kids that will give you more time to shop the outlets. ha ha There is the neatest, cleanest arcade inside and on a hot day like now....well, inside there is air conditioning and the kids entertain themselves playing the games and winning the prizes. There is a good selection to choose from. Allow some time becaue kids love this place.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    197
    98
    29
    8
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Best by far!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Our family *loved* this course! The interaction between the animated animals while playing is very funny! We played all 3 courses. It was by far the nicest course we played the whole time we were there. Clean, benches, handicapped accessible, smoker friendly (even though I don't) & drink machines on the courses. This will definitely be our golf of choice from now on! Friendly staff was a *major* plus! With discount coupons, for 3 people we paid $42.00 for all 3 courses. I felt this was reasonably fair, after some of the bad courses we played.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milledgeville, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome course!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

The course was awesome. There are multiple ones to play. All of them are filled with exciting features. The courses were fun and would be for the whole family.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great mini golf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

We played 2 times on this course. Enjoyed it; I'd recommend it everyone. They have 3 different levels on the course. Easy, medium and hard. It was really fun.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Ga
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Fun, close to outlets”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

This is a fun putt putt course with 3 courses to choose from and an arcade at the end. We did the most difficult course and it was actually too easy, so if you like challenging mini golf, this is not it. If yo jus want to have fun, this fits the bill.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.