We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't stay anywhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville to your Saves list
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1841 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 23 Hotels in Sevierville
Dayton Ohio
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Don't stay anywhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2009

Where do I start? First My comrades and I go on our high end motorcycles every year through this area. We arrived this year with truck and trailer in tow. Keith from the start accomidated our needs to the upmost. We found our room was a little too small for four of us. We were ready to but an additional room. He offered us the suite room overlooking the strip which was super cool. He has many monitors and treated our high end two wheel machines like they were his own! He watched them like a hawk while we were tucked away sleeping in our comfortable suite. What a cool guy Keith is. I ride all over the country and have never felt do "at home" This place comes highly recommended and we definatley will stay there again. He will remember the "Samoan"! I own my own shop and would love to have him with me at my business. He even took a picture with us before we left. Thanks Keith.....You are trully what people should act like Nationwide!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

634 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    149
    143
    99
    110
See reviews for
292
175
20
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
knoxville, tn
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2009

This is a great hotel, my partner and I arrived one day early with no extra money to spend,
Keith the hotels wonderful front desk employee helped us out and changed our reservation so that we would have a place to stay. He treated she and I like we were as important as any one person could be, I say to the GAY COMMUNITY.......if you come to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, or Sevierville.........stay with the Days Inn Apple Valley, where they truly treat you like family.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middle Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2009

It is such a pleasure to come back to a hotel, where you are remembered by name, and treated like family. Keith Brewis is an assest to Days Inn Apple Valley!!! I have two children who INSIST on staying here, because of Keith and how wonderful he is to them.
My 13 year old son is Autistic and Keith takes time no matter how busy he is @ the front desk, to answer his questions and make my son and my daughter feel special. Forget about any other hotels, the atmosphere @ Days Inn is THE BEST!!! Whoever hired Keith Brewis should be very proud. He is a remarkable employee and we think of him as family. October will 2 years since we began staying here, and we wouldn't think of staying anywhere else when we are in the Pigeon Forge/ Sevierville area.
Breakfast is always fresh, great variety . Rooms are very clean and the hotel is nearby to all area attractions, restaurants and outlet malls. Do yourself a favor, STAY at the Days Inn Apple Valley when you are in town:) Once you meet the "FAMOUS KEITH", you will be impressed!!!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2009

My husband and I wanted to get away for a few days and we decided to go to Pigeon Forge again because we love the place. We only deciede to make reservations a few days before we were going to go. I loved up Days Inn again and they had an avaliablity with a Jacuzzi Tub which I needed because I had knee surgery recently and wanted to relax my knee when we were in the room. We loved the Jacuzzi Tub because it had its own room. The staff was as friendly as ever. The hotel was very quiet which we didn't expect because when we arrived in Pigeon Forge we saw they were having a car show and it was crowded. They kept our room clean and lots of coffee and tea bags for us. The only complaint I have is that I had knee surgery not to long ago and our room was on the 4th floor. Well I am not one to complain accepted it and I always do reviews. Thank goodness the hotel had a elevator. The best thing is that is right across the street from The Apple Barn and The Applewood Grill the food is wonderful!!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SE, TN
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2009

I had stayed at this property Memorial Day weekend, 2008. Upon returning in June of 2009, Keith remembered me being a guest over a year ago. When I ran into a problem with the tv in my room, Keith did everything possible to fix the problem and to make my stay the best it could be. The bathrooms are small, but manageable. This location lets you enjoy the excitement of being in the action without the noise keeping you up all night.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2009

I can't say enough about Keith and Kathy at the Days Inn in Sevierville, Tennessee. Not only were they very helpful, they were always available to answer any questions. Both Keith and Kathy made my sons and I feel like part of the Days Inn family. I would highly recommend this hotel and if I go back to Sevierville, I will definately stay here without question. Thanks Keith and Kathy for making my stay so pleasant. We will miss you!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2009

A friend and I stayed here at the Days Inn Apple Valeey in Sevierville for a weekend to get a break from every day life, and that is just what you will get here. All the staff we dealt with was very helpful and the manager, Keith is awesome, it was like another friend, you were greeted warmly everytime you met him. This was my second time staying here and it will not be my last. This will be my home away from home! A big thank you to the staff and Keith you all rock!

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Address: 1841 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 23 Hotels in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located on the Parkway in Sevierville near the entrance to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Moments away are many area attractions including Dollywood, Dollywood’s Splash Country, Dixie Stampede, Tanger Five Oaks Outlet Center and The Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Start your memories in the Smoky Mountains with Days Inn Apple Valley. Our staff is always happy to help . We promise to give you best service in town. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Hotel Sevierville
Apple Valley Days Inn
Days Inn Sevierville
Sevierville Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.