We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really Good Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Geppettos

Geppettos
3250 Wears Valley Road, Sevierville, TN
865-366-7162
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #52 of 144 restaurants in Sevierville
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Charleston, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Really Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

We ordered a pizza, a couple subs, and a salad - all really good, and they deliver! My meatball sub was especially great. They were very patient with me on the phone while I had to give them complicated directions to our rental cabin. Definitely worth ordering delivery if you're staying in the area.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

86% Recommend
    12
    8
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tarboro,NC
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Pizza delivery way out here and great pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

We were tired after a day in town and it was the end of the week. Did not want to drive back into town for dinner. There was a magnet on the fridge in our cabin advertising Gepettos. I read reviews on Tripadvisor about Gepettos and decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. The pizza is very good ( I especially like the cheese). We were able to relax on the back deck of our cabin, watch the sun set and have dinner on our last night here. It took about an hour from ordering to delivery which I thought was very reasonable given our location.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“The Pizza and wings were excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

We were in the mood for pizza and wings, and glad we stopped here; the pizza and wings were great, the service was excellent and the prices were very reasonable. A nice small and very clean restaurant. There are several places nearby to order pizza and wings but don't eat pizza and wings from a gas station, stop at Geppettos instead, will go back.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good pizza. Small space.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

I ate here on a Saturday night with a group of friends. The space is small, seats maybe 25, so our group pretty much filled the space. I had the chicken parm, which was kind of bland surprisingly. I also tried some of the pizza ordered by the rest of the table, which was much better. The dough was obviously fresh as were the toppings. I don't think they were used to groups our size but they tried really hard. Prices were reasonable for the food, but don't expect much in the way of atmosphere or decor. I would eat there again but stick to the pizza.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

The service was just okay -- all of our food came out at different times. BUT, the food itself was fantastic.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Geppettos also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Geppettos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Geppettos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.