We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love this place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rainforest Adventures

Rainforest Adventures
109 Nascar Dr, Sevierville, TN 37862
865 428 4091
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 47 Activities in Sevierville
Type: Zoos, Adventure
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

our whole family loved it here. awessome place for all. we stayed all day. this is a highly recommendation.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    233
    60
    32
    16
    34
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Westfield, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Rainforest Adventures”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

Enjoyed the different animals here. Worth the money. Can clip coupons from brochures to save a little bit of money. Loved the interactions with the parrots and monkeys. Some of the animals were hard to see. One of the employees was very informative about the porcupines and even gave us a quill to take home. animals are treated well and we enjoyed our visit here.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Awesome up close experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013 via mobile

My entire family LOVES Rainforest Adventures! We always spend several hours there enjoying all their exhibits! The staff is always friendly and very informative and always willing to answer questions and take time for the kids! I highly recommend this zoo!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“A great time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

If you want a place for a nice work gathering for fun and team building, this is the place. The animals are well cared for and the staff is awesome!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaFayette, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Tried and True”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We go to the Rainforest Adventure every time we go to Pigeon Forge. And every time we do we are NEVER disappointed. I would highly recommend going here when your in Pigeon Forge.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rainforest Adventures also viewed

 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Rainforest Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rainforest Adventures, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.