We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spring Break 2014” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1650 Parkway US Highway 441, Sevierville, TN 37862   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #16 of 23 Hotels in Sevierville
Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Spring Break 2014”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

VERY nice stay - only complaint would be the dining area is too small, the free breakfast is a big hit, therefore, a large crowd in dining area that hast maybe 10 small tables to eat at. A mini fridge and microwave would be nice in EVERY room would be a nice addition too. All and all great stay and staff, nothing bad to say.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    66
    45
    22
    8
See reviews for
67
60
5
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calhoun GA
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

We stayed in one of the corner fireplace rooms and loved it. This location is right across from the Tanger Outlets and is right on the edge of the traffic mess that is always a trial in this area. We were close to restaurants, shopping and coffee and never had to venture far. Great staff and close to some great attractions. The Apple Barn is right behind this hotel and makes for a nice place to walk or to sit near the river. We've found a new favorite.

Room Tip: The corner fireplace rooms with whirlpool tubs are great for couples and there are also executive su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clanton, Alabama
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

We stayed here for a week and it was nice. There were not many people sue to a snow storm. As the week went by, it became more crowded. Our room was cleaned and sheets changed each day. Our only real complaint was that the well stocked breakfast was in a small area and some mornings there were no tables. My advice would be to eat early before the toddlers and teens wake up.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

Standard modern hotel with everything you need for comfort. Updated and comfortable rooms, clean, nice friendly staff, and on site breakfast included. Right next door to a Longhorn's if you need a bar or restaurant, and literally across the street from the outlets so if the weather is good you could walk. Great value for the money and would stay here again!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Butler, TN
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

We spent one night at this hotel in December. It is located directly across from one of the large outlet areas and just down the street from the Titanic museum. The staff was friendly and there were cookies and hot cider for us to enjoy in the lobby.

Our room was very clean and nicely updated. The only thing missing was a fridge. It would have been nice to have had one if we had been staying longer.

The free breakfast was good, but the eating area is way too small for the size of the hotel. We were lucky enough to get a table, but then felt like we needed to eat quickly since other guests were having to eat on the couches in the lobby area. Maybe we were just there at a very busy time.

Overall, it was a very comfortable stay. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalton, Ga.
Top Contributor
206 reviews 206 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
127 helpful votes 127 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

My husband and I got away for a quick 2 night alone trip December 26th-28th and we are fans of the Marriott hotels so we decided to stay here. We got a Really good deal for a 2 nights stay through reservepigeonforge.com and we got a Executive Queen Suite. When we arrived it was around 5pm, no wait and no hassle. Easy check in and the lady was really nice! We drove around to the side door and our room was right inside that entrance on the first floor, Room #131. Our Room was really nice and smelled Fresh and Clean! We had a one room with a couch, chair, table, tv, and radio system then there was the basic bedroom in a seperate room with the queen bed, desk with a chair, night stands, and tv. Of course we had a basic bathroom and vanity area with a sink. We also had a mini fridge and microwave, with a coffee pot. As I said...Very Nice Room! We bring a box fan with us wherever we go but I'm really glad that we did on this trip because it blocked out the slamming of the door as people were entering and leaving each morning and night because our room was right beside the side entrance doors. We slept really good each night! The beds were a little on the firm side but still comfy. The pillows were also comfy!!! It was really nice to have a radio system in the room because we took advantage of it each morning and listened to the radio each morning when we were getting ready. We did go to the breakfast area the first morning of our trip and it was really crowded with hardly any places to sit but still got ourselves a bowl of cereal and some juice. This hotel is right across from the Tanger Outlet Mall so really easy walking distance to all the shopping someone might want. We did not go shopping this trip it was just more of a relaxing trip away from the kids but if your looking for a good hotel to stay in and get some good shopping I'd for sure suggest this one!! All in All we had a really good stay here and would suggest this Marriott to anyone...it's really a nice one!! :) We would for sure stay here again!!

Room Tip: The Queen Executive Suite is really nice for a romantic getaway for couples!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

We stayed one night at Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott in Pigeon Forge last week. So glad we chose this motel. Very clean. Beds were very comfortable. No complaints at all and they are located across from the Tanger Outlets.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 1650 Parkway US Highway 441, Sevierville, TN 37862
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 23 Hotels in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge Hotel Sevierville
Fairfield Inn Sevierville
Fairfield Inn Pigeon Forge
Fairfield Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.