We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Avarage Pizza” 3 of 5 stars
Review of CiCi's Pizza

CiCi's Pizza
1811 Parkway # 105, Sevierville, TN
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #89 of 152 Restaurants in Sevierville
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Manchester, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Avarage Pizza”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

This is your avarage pizza buffet place. The best part was the buy one get on free buffet coupons I found in some coupon books. It's good for kids who generally love pizza, plus the arcade draws them in. This is not someb place I would visit on a day I was kid-free.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    38
    50
    19
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Decent food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

We had coupons so this was our last stop heading home. Definitely a kids place. The guys behind the counter work very hard keeping the pizza area filled up. Special requests are made within 10 minutes of ordering. The arcade is ok.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Commerce Township, Michigan
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Disgusting”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

This place was filthy and loud. The pizza was barely edible. I couldn't believe there could possibly be a good review. All I can say is Yuk!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gallipolis, Ohio
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good food, Good price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We ate there recently because we found a coupon in the coupon books that you can get all over town. It was for a buy one get one free buffet. The restaurant has plenty of seating. For me and my husband it was only a little over $11.00 for the buffet and two drinks. A great price. Everything is so expensive in that area because it is a tourist town. Sometimes it's nice to go somewhere that is less expensive. There was someone walking around just waiting to grab your empty plate. My only complaint was that the buffet was really long but they only had half of it available. Because of that you had to stand there and wait on everyone else to get their food. The line would have moved faster if they would have had more food out. Overall we really enjoyed it and will definitely go back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We have eaten at this location multiple times. Be sure to check the brochure racks for a bogo coupon.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CiCi's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.