We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cirque De Chine

Cirque De Chine
179 Collier Drive, The Smoky Mountain Palace, Sevierville, TN 37862
1-800-826-2933
Website
Improve this listing
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
New Orleans, La
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

Wow... Wonderful show, amazing acrobatics. Can't really say anything negative. It takes a great deal of work and it showed in their performance. The entire family would enjoy this show, it kept your interest from beginning to end.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    207
    61
    25
    8
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Cirque de Chine something different...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

My husband and I decided to go to see the Cirque de Chine in Sevierville last week during our vacation, and we're so glad we did! Although the theatre was almost empty due to the time of year, the show went on! We are so glad we did! This show is very different from anything else you will visit in the area, and the cast is quite talented. The amazing acrobats and dancers were enjoying themselves as well and it showed on their faces. Although it was quite a small audience, they performed as if there were thousands. It was very entertaining, and the repertoire of acrobatic feats kept us spellbound the whole show. Visit this show while in the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge/Sevierville area, you'll be glad you did!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing acrobatics!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

Good entertainment for the whole family. My 9 year old loved it and our 8 month old could take their eyes off the action. Great show from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Ridge, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“How this gets anything less than a 5 I'll never know.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

This is one of the best shows you'll ever see. A perfect place to take your kids. I could go on and on about it but there is no need. Hands down the best show in the Smokies BY FAR!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Al
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Show”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

I carried a group of Senior adults to show. We were all amazed at what they could do. Handled our group well.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cirque De Chine also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Cirque De Chine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cirque De Chine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.