We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected surprise” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Pulaski

Super 8 Pulaski
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Pulaski to your Saves list
Super 8 Pulaski
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2400 Hwy 64 East, I-65 & US 64, Pulaski, TN 38478   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Pulaski
Dothan, Alabama
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Unexpected surprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

This is a small nice rural hotel. I was returning from Nashville to Alabama on a Saturday night and hotels closer to Nashville had no vacancies so I ended in Pulaski, TN. The room and the common areas of the hotel are extremely clean (unlike other hotels with similar prices), the room had good quality furniture and bedding was OK. The reception desk staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

Room Tip: If you need to sleep late tell the front desk so they can place you near the end of the building (qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, Manager at Super 8 Pulaski, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Thank you for choosing super8 pulaski,tnfor your accommodation and for your gracius review.With reviews like yours weknow our hard work is accomplishing that goal. we hope we see you again. thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    25
    7
    7
    8
See reviews for
20
18
7
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ostrava, Czech Republic
1 review
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

I was there 9 night´s and it was very good. Room was clean. This is a pleasant motel. It provides a good breakfast, but still the same. The pool wasn´t operational. Free WiFi. Mr. Patel is very friendly and very garcious host.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, General Manager at Super 8 Pulaski, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Thank you for giving super8 pulaski,tn. our goel to strive hard to make each guest stay at a pleasurableone with reviews like yours are know our hard work is accomplishing that goal. thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

While on a motorcycle trip my riding buddy and I stopped and got a room. It was spacious, clean and comfortable. The pool wasn't operational but we didn't care. Mr. Patel was a very gracious host and provided one of the better breakfasts we had on the trip included in the price of the room. Four more motorcyclists checked in after we did and we all enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramar Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

This is a quiet, pleasant motel run by a nice gentleman. It is clean, close to I-65, but not so close that you can hear the traffic. It provides an excellent breakfast that is included in the price.

Free WiFi too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Pulaski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pulaski

Address: 2400 Hwy 64 East, I-65 & US 64, Pulaski, TN 38478
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Pulaski
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Pulaski
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pulaski 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Pulaski reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pulaski Super Eight
Pulaski Super 8
Super Eight Pulaski

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Pulaski, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.