We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected pleasure” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Pulaski

Super 8 Pulaski
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Pulaski to your Saves list
Super 8 Pulaski
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2400 Hwy 64 East, I-65 & US 64, Pulaski, TN 38478   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Pulaski
Georgetown, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Unexpected pleasure”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

While on a motorcycle trip my riding buddy and I stopped and got a room. It was spacious, clean and comfortable. The pool wasn't operational but we didn't care. Mr. Patel was a very gracious host and provided one of the better breakfasts we had on the trip included in the price of the room. Four more motorcyclists checked in after we did and we all enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    25
    7
    7
    8
See reviews for
20
18
7
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Miramar Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

This is a quiet, pleasant motel run by a nice gentleman. It is clean, close to I-65, but not so close that you can hear the traffic. It provides an excellent breakfast that is included in the price.

Free WiFi too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison Heights, Michigan
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

The manager informed us that the pool was not opened this year because it cost too much and he didn't want to be bothered with it.

We slept on the most uncomfortable beds - They sagged in the middle. I've had more comfort sleeping on an air mattress in a tent.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pekin, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Brought our dogs, suppose to charge 15 dollars per dog. Charged us 25 dollars per dog. Coffee pot moldy. Lots of people just standing outside rooms, and very loud music. Hard to sleep due to people and music. Would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Pulaski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pulaski

Address: 2400 Hwy 64 East, I-65 & US 64, Pulaski, TN 38478
Location: United States > Tennessee > Pulaski
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Pulaski
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pulaski 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Pulaski reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pulaski Super Eight
Pulaski Super 8
Super Eight Pulaski

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Pulaski, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.