We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 good nights” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Pulaski

Super 8 Pulaski
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Pulaski to your Saves list
Super 8 Pulaski
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2400 Hwy 64 East, I-65 & US 64, Pulaski, TN 38478   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Pulaski
Pekin, Indiana
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“2 good nights”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Everything was good - beds were comfortable - quiet location - manager, Subash Patel, very helpful and friendly and goes out of his way to make us want to come back. - we always stay there when visiting our elderly relatives in the area. Breakfast is always good - enjoy his biscuits and gravy and hot fresh coffee.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, General Manager at Super 8 Pulaski, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
we thankyou very much for your kind comments,we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us.

it is our goal to ensure that all of our guest have the best experience stating with us.we have hot breakfast ( sausage,grave-biscuits) southern sandwich,golden melted waffels & cinnamon roll,fresh fruits,cereal,toast,instant oatmeal.plus milk,orange &apple juice, yogurt,hot chocolate,coffee/tea and much more.

we hope to see you again.sincerely s patel generel manager.thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    25
    7
    7
    8
See reviews for
20
18
7
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Nesbit, Mississippi
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

Beds were comfortable. Management was very nice. Breakfast was hot and ready. Very convenient and has a place to park my truck. Was able to get a good night sleep because of the quietness. Motel is far enough off highway so you do not hear the traffic go by.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, General Manager at Super 8 Pulaski, responded to this review, May 1, 2013
may 1,2013

we thank you very much for your kind comment.it is our goal to ensure that all of our guest have the best experience while staying with us.so it make us very happy to you found us clean and comfortable room!sincerely subhash patel general manager.

thanke again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summit Lake, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

I found this Super8 by chance late in the evening on a Sunday. The manager took the time to find a discount that I could use. The room was fresh and clean. The hotel is nestled in the hills so no road noise. Beautiful morning in the TN hills overlooking the pool and landscaped frontage. I enjoyed the freshly made waffles, too.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, General Manager at Super 8 Pulaski, responded to this review, May 1, 2013
may 1,2013

we thak you very much for your kind comment.we arethrilled you enjoyed your stay wiyh us.

wealso offer a great breakfast morning to all our guest with fresh golden malted waffles ,southern breakfast(sausage,grave-biscuits) ,yogurt, cinnamon roll , cereals , fresh fruit ,toast , oatmeal ,orange&apple juice ,coffee ,tea , hot chocolate, and much more.

we thank you very much for your business! see you agian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

I travel up and down I-65 quite often. Whenever I am in Southern Tenn or northern Alabama I stop at the Super 8 in Pulaski Tenn, right at exit 14 on I-65 in Tenn. The Manager is very accommodating and the hotel is the best value along I-65. They have a good breakfast and Sarge's restaurant is right accross the street and serves very good food. I probably will be back in March and this Super 8 is where I will stay.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, General Manager at Super 8 Pulaski, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Thank you taking time to post your feed back your stay at super 8,pulaski,tn.Itis our goal to ensure that all of our gaest have the best experience while staying with us,it make me very happy to you found us clean & comfortable. we hope to see you again.sincerely sub hash patel generl manager,thaks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Opelika
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

This was a great experience for me and my husband. If the decorative aspect of this hotel was up to date, it would be TOP OF THE LINE!!!!!!!! We had a very pleasant stay! My husband and I had been at a ball field half the night and came to the hotel freezing and HUNGRY!! I asked the manager if there was anything close by to get something to eat. He sadly said no, but he took me to the kitchen and gave me danishes!! How nice was that??? How many other places would have done that??? The BEDS and PILLOWS were so COMFY TOO!!!!!! Thanks for your warmness and kindness to us!!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, General Manager at Super 8 Pulaski, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Thank you for taking time to post your feed back regarding stay at super 8, pulaski,tn. It is our goal to ensure that aii of our guest have the best experience while staying with us. Sincerely subhash patel, Trull generly manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Pulaski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pulaski

Address: 2400 Hwy 64 East, I-65 & US 64, Pulaski, TN 38478
Location: United States > Tennessee > Pulaski
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Pulaski
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pulaski 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Pulaski reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pulaski Super Eight
Pulaski Super 8
Super Eight Pulaski

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Pulaski, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.