We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Room at a good price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Toni Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #19 of 93 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Columbus, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Clean Room at a good price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Room was spacious and clean. Great location on the Parkway, central to everything. Breakfast was sparse, but suitable. Pools were great, although outdoor pool had way too much chlorine and the outdoor hot tub smelled of bleach. Overall, a good clean hotel in a great location.

Room Tip: Indoor pool has better water quality. This a great hotel for July 4, as Pigeon Forge fireworks show...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

541 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    246
    182
    74
    25
    14
See reviews for
266
157
7
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

This hotel is convenient located by Pigeon Forge attractions (Dollywood, Dixie Stampede) and only 5 minutes from the Smoky Mountains. The rooms are clean and there are 2 pools. Breakfast was wonderful.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hele na, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

We arrived in town and contacted the Best Western 800 number and were able to get us a room and they were very helpful on finding us a hotel that was close to where we were. Gave us the address and set us up with the room and gave us the telephone number to the hotel in-case we needed to call them for anything. The hotel turned out to be only 5 miles away. Which was great because as soon as we goyt in the room we went to sleep.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
south carolina
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

We stayed here for a week last year. It was clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was what you would expect with a continental breakfast. We did really like the bear shaped waffle maker. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

We have stayed there several times. It is a nice motel, close to everything in the Smoky Mountain area. The staff was helpful and considerate. The breakfast was good and had a nice variety of items to choose from. The room was clean, and luckily we had a ground floor room close to the front desk and breakfast. I would recommend the Toni Inn to others.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colbert
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

usually a great hotel but seems to be under renovations right now and rolls of carpet lying everywhere. Not the best breakfast for vegans. clean rooms at decent prices and very close to all major attractions. loved that the trolley stop was right in front of hotel

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corbin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

This is my family's second visit and we had a great experience! The staff was very friendly when we checked in. Our room was on the left side and had been updated with a beautiful vanity and new blankets. During our first visit the air unit was pretty loud and bothered us at night but this time we had no problems. The room was very clean. We took our boys to the indoor pool and it was much cleaner than I expected. The chlorine was pretty strong but at least it was clean. Our favorite part of the stay is the free hot breakfast, biscuits, gravy, eggs, yogurt, cereal, bagels, oatmeal and waffles. Another thing I noticed was I heard no noise from the other rooms which was great. I recommend a room on the left side if possible because when the sun comes up it shines on the right and doesn't wake you up. Our boys slept in which never happens at home! We will stay here for all of our future Pigeon Forge trips!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Toni Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#16 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#19 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#19 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Color Cable Television • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless HSIA • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. People Friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.